tumtummember
33 posts

Posted:
Hi there all. Im relatively new to these forums although I have been lurking for a few weeks trying to figure it all out, and Im still not too sure how all of this works. But here I am ( with a little help from my friends)!!!

Well I guess Ill tell you a bit about myself.
My name is Eric and Im originally from Johannesburg,South Africa and Im 25. Ive now been in the uk for 9 months.

Im always hungry, but despite this Im as skinny as they come. ive been playing with poi and fire chains for a few years , but Ive recently been getting into the staff, which Im a lot more comfortable with. im just starting out so any tips would be great!

Im into breakbeat and my favourit colour is blue. i like surfing ( if you can call it that, as most people call it drowning the way I do it)and extreme sports in general. ( more watching than actually doing at the moment due to time constraints).

Anyway ( what way? That way! Oh yeah), I hope to learn more about some of you and hopefully meet you too.

Cheers people

Im hungry!!!

mycoBRONZE Member
Pooh-Bah
2,084 posts

Posted:
hello, you seem to have a healthy obsession with eating, you'll fit right in biggrin Lovely to meet you Eric, welcome to HoP hug

blu_valleySILVER Member
fluffy mess
197 posts

Posted:
Hey hey hey!! kiss

Its you Its you, ur here ur here!!

Have a chip and welcome to the world of HOP!! biggrin

"I want to know if you can see beauty even when it's not pretty, every day,and if you can source your own life from its presence.." - Oriah Mountain Dreamer

VixenSILVER Member
Carpal \'Tunnel
3,276 posts

Posted:
Hey!!!

where bouts in the UK are you?

do u like kissing? xxx

tHeReS gOoD aNd EvIl iN EaCh InDiViDuAl fIrE, iDeNtIfIeS nEeDs AnD fEeDs OuR dEsIrEs.

.:star:.SILVER Member
Pooh-Bah
1,785 posts

Posted:
helloo welcome

spritieSILVER Member
Pooh-Bah
2,014 posts

Posted:
Hi! to someone else that seemingly eats like I do smile Food is a very good thing and I'm always hungry too.