• All Purchases made this month instantly go into the draw to win a USD $ 200.00 credit to your HoP account.

Forums > Meet Others > other poi spinners in las vegas?

Login/Join to Participate

Donielle Dare
Total posts: 2
Posted:I am new to the Vegas area, and am a beginner/intermediate poi spinner. I would love to meet others in this area that I could spin with, and learn from. I love spinning fire, but not by myself. Can anybody help me?

Total posts: 1
Posted:Hi Donielle,
I'm Eddie, and I live in Henderson. I'm not much of a poi spinner, mostly staff when I can find the time. I'm an OTR Trucker, so I dont see home as often as I'd like, but I'll light up with ya when I'm not drivin. I'll be back next week. Where do ya want to hook up?

They say I've got ADD, but they don't understand... Oh, look! A chicken!

Total posts: 4
Posted:Hi Eddie and Donielle,

Im Shehnaz. I live in Los Angeles, California. I have been practicing poi since July 2004.

Good news, I did spinning fire. I love it! I wanna do it again when I practice new lessons of poi.

I hope you guys will keep up to learn poi, you will love spinning fire if you feel no nervous and scary!

I could wish to help you but I live in LA.

Hi, its me, sparkleslady. I hope you guys can contact me to play poi in Los Angles, calinforna. I'd love to learn from you guys.

Internet Hate Machine
Total posts: 10530
Posted:I think pounce lives in Las Vgas... i think. shrug but i dont know 4 certain.

Sorry hug

The existance of flamethrowers says that someone, somewhere, at sometime said "I need to set that thing on fire, but it's too far away."

Keeper of the Spitfire
Total posts: 2317
Posted:Yup, pounce is in Vegas.

I haven't seen her around here lately though. umm

Lets steal a spaceship and head for the sun, and shoot the stars with a lemonade ray gun.

playing the days away
Total posts: 7263
Posted:we miss pounce frown

Let's relight this forum ubblove

Total posts: 53