Forums > Social Chat > Fightclub + Ninjukai Taijitsu

Login/Join to Participate

BurningByronmember
340 posts

Posted:
I train on the weekends with a group of guys in full contact sparring (we call it fight club). Its fucken awesome and I've learnt so much from it. I'm only eighteen and about 60kg (although Im fucken toned (92% lbm 8% fat)) and I went up against a 27yr old boxer/rugby player who weighs about 90kg and is raw muscle. I beat the hell out of the guy for ten minutes before the fight ended. The only reason I won was because of my basic adaption techniques and flow. The two things which I find has expotentially improved my fire spinning skills. Are there any other 'fight clubs' that anyone's involved in and if so how do u guys run it and stop having to call an ambulance every week?

Also I've been training in ninjukai taijitsu for about 5 months now I'm wondering if there are any other Ninjukai dojos around the world especially in Europe. I know there are a few in south east asia, japan and in Western Australia (where I am).

HOW TO FLY 101:
step 1. Throw your self at the ground.
step 2. Miss.

DarkFairyQueenmember
557 posts

Posted:
OOOOHh you sik bastard!

Wish I could find somewhere like that. It might be a problem for me though as I'm 5 foot 3, and way only 7 and a half stone (don't know what that is in Kg).
You big shovanist males probablee wouldn't let a little girl like me play, wouldja?

xxx

Az abouve, So below...

--AuRIaN---member
69 posts

Posted:
i really waant to learn a martial art - kung foo or something would b cool. b good to feel safe walking the streets alone,if u knew u could defend ureself.im pretty weak & feeble so if a big bloke tried to attack me i wouldn't have a hope in hell!