11 posts

Posted:
weavesmiley weavesmiley weavesmiley weavesmiley

[color:blue][B]DGrimm[/B]cool[/color]

UstuloTerrastranger
19 posts

Posted:
Im coming to toronto In june for a month I hope to be teaching

staff Poi and fire breathing I have 14 years experience ( fire phoenix)

look me up Google Video Ustulo Terra

Im looking for advanced contact students to teach handcuffed fire staff to...possibly even throw Poi

OrangeBoboSILVER Member
veteran
1,389 posts

Posted:
 Written by: FireNix

I have also had a 'bite' from Scallop days Festy in Nova Scotia middle of August - anyone been to that?
If you can offer advice, lifts or some place to stay around any of these places it would be most welcome
Thanks in advance
Peas
Rob

Ooooh no! Someone dropped the NS bomb! *dances* Dunno about the Scallop Days Festival - Sounds like something up in Digby *snorts* I'm a city dweller... Buut Halifax has it's International Busker Festival at the beginning of August each year!!! It's a week and a half of international street entertainers with incredibly large ranges of talents. It's definately something worth checking out. Though it's hard-ish to get into the festival to perform, you need to send in an application and a video and pics and whatnot... but here's the website to give you a taste: https://www.buskers.ca/

Have you any questions about good 'ol Nova Scotia, do feel free to PM me and I will do my honest best to help you out smile

wie weit, wie weit noch?
fragst mich, wo wir gewesen sind...
du fehlst hier

sassyMy mother advises not to stand on the dryer whilst drunk
43 posts

Posted:
So......um....calgary, its getting quite lovely out....fire?
anyone?

Avzmember
38 posts

Posted:
Hello there, Sassy informs me from my thread that this is the place to be if you want to be swamped by people from Calgary among other areas, I'm planning on heading up that way around Early to mid December if someone would like to show me the sites biggrin