Page:
SymBRONZE Member
Geek-enviro-hippy priest
1,858 posts

Posted:
Hi all,

I'm new to poi (picked some up when i got fed up trying to learn fish tails on my staff) and working my way though the HoP lessons. i've got up to no 13 (Thread the Needle) and i just can't figure out what to do! Can someone help me?! confused

thanks smile

There's too many home fires burning and not enough trees

UCOFSILVER Member
15,417 posts

Posted:
Dear mr Lovely Toyer90.

there have been many a thread concerning this pain in the arse move.

Try clicking the following link to find a whole load of search items I found for you. Some of them have no relevance whatsoever...whcih weirded me out

[Old link]

It was increadably unhelpful though

If you need anymore......you can search.

smile

Try also:

[Old link]

[Old link]

SymBRONZE Member
Geek-enviro-hippy priest
1,858 posts

Posted:
Thanks! I did try searching for it, but i think adding 'thread' confused something!

I'm glad you said it's a pain in the arse move - makes me feel better about it now smile

MikeIconGOLD Member
Pooh-Bah
2,109 posts

Posted:
Try searching for "TTN" if "thread" is messing with it. TTN is often the term used on these boards. Also, putting quotes around "Thread The Needle" should be of some help because quotes make search engines look for the entire phrase instead of each word separately.

Let's turn those old bridges we crossed into ashes.
We'll blaze a new trail,
and torch the rough patches.

-Me

PyroWillGOLD Member
HoP's Barman. Trapped aged 6 months
4,437 posts

Posted: