Forums > Videos > Come to Bobo's Room...

Login/Join to Participate

OrangeBoboSILVER Member
veteran
1,389 posts

Posted:
And make yourself right at home! Plenty of room here!

Today, we are offering this as our in-stay video! I hope you enjoy!

*NOTE: Please don't stream! Right click, and save as, please, because it is the secret little bandwidth monster that lives in my closet. And once he gets mad... Dragon7 will eat you for dinner, or something equally scary! Thanks!*

Although not very technical, it aims to be slightly amusing, as it seems to be hilarious to it's maker (me). Today's feature, named Days Go By With Oompa Loompas, is my first video, and starts out a bit dark, then lightens up, and then gets burned. You'll see what I mean when you take a looksee!

Major kudos goes to the one and only Dragon7 who is lending me bnadwidth and hosting space, and even talking me through the uploading process (as I have never done this before!) hughughug Thanks mate, you rule!

Now, bear in mind that I am not the best spinner out there at all! So don't be looking for much technicality in this - especially the fire bit. I'm much more cautious on fire, so don't do everything I can (ig. I don't do btb weave when burning very often, only once or twice). And I'm a fairly young spinner... I think my 1 year mark is late August, actually. And am also very young on HoP (one of the youngest, I think!), and still have a ways to go. Criticism (hopefully constructive) is very much welcome!

I hope you enjoy it! And help yourself to the oranges over in that bowl there. And don't bother my fish! And no snooping in my drawers! And don't....

ubbloco

~ Bobo

wie weit, wie weit noch?
fragst mich, wo wir gewesen sind...
du fehlst hier

Bender_the_OffenderGOLD Member
still can't believe it's not butter
6,978 posts

Posted:
I'm down with your loadin' smile

Laugh Often, Smile Much, Post lolcats Always

...{SAFE}..."if i jump in the fire, will you?"
633 posts

Posted: