graceBRONZE Member
117 posts

Posted:
How do u enterpret stalls into your poi weaves/transactions?
anyone got any basic exsampoles for me to try. i have seen a few stalls used before but im very new to it

Hold my breath when you are near
so i don't have to breath you in
look away before i start to endorse
your eyes full of hate and remorse
in to the eye of another
be the silence that screams

GlåssDIAMOND Member
The Ministry of Manipulation
2,523 posts

Posted:
quote:
"How do u enterpret stalls into your poi weaves/transactions? "

rolleyes confused weavesmiley
This question makes no sense to me,
explainifiorocate or editerize please

thorFlaming Lesbian
181 posts

Posted:
i would assume `incorperate` would be the word he was looking for

so, how do you incorperate stalls into your routine....

Lights dancing off my skin as chains wrap round it.
Pain is in a little box and I'm so glad I found it.

margitaSILVER Member
.:*distracted by shiny things*:.
3,777 posts

Posted:
pls excuse my ignorance - but what do you mean by 'stalls'?

meditate

do not meddle in the affairs of dragons, for you are crunchy and good to eat!

if at first you do succeed, try not to look too astonished!

smile! :grin: it confuses people!

spiralxveteran
1,376 posts

Posted:
Stopping one/both poi completely dead. i.e. start doing forward TTN, as right hand is on top bring the right poi over the left arm and down so it ends up stalled hanging there, then bring it back the other way and go into a weave.

"Moo," said the happy cow.

graceBRONZE Member
117 posts

Posted:
yes i ment that
yes im a she
and does anyone have anyother exsamples of how to use them? ubbrollsmile

in to the eye of another

margitaSILVER Member
.:*distracted by shiny things*:.
3,777 posts

Posted:
thankx spiral!!

i think i do them accidently! stalls, i mean!! wierd... biggrin

do not meddle in the affairs of dragons, for you are crunchy and good to eat!

if at first you do succeed, try not to look too astonished!