Forums > Introductions > thought i should say hello

Login/Join to Participate

mushypeastevemember
11 posts

Posted:
hello,
i've been working with various props for over ten years. these days i play less and spend more time making props. in fact the only playing i do is to quickly test out the props i make. still the summer is coming and i will be on the road again, doing a few festivals, running some workshops, so i better get practising!
would be good to hear from any old friends, i've been off the scene for a while.
i've seen a few comments from people having difficulty getting hold of my props. you can get them directly from me, i make staffs to order. i'd have a website but i'm either too busy or too lazy, the vote's still out.
please feel free to contact me here or ask me any questions you may have.

just to clear up one issue.
"contact staff" it has grown into a discipline in it's own right, i'm very happy about that. most people doing it now have no idea who i am and never will. that has to be a good thing.