ataxiaSILVER Member
172 posts

Posted:
I've been playing for the last 6 years. I was up to third best in Australia but now i'm kicking less and twirling much more. If you've got any questions/queries, i'd be happy to answer.

Geez, I'd give my right arm to be ambidextrous.

vanizeSILVER Member
Carpal \'Tunnel
3,899 posts

Posted:
yeah, actually - you ever made a fire hacky? I've been thinking about that for a while now...

-v-

Wiederstand ist Zwecklos!

KnoxiousGOLD Member
420 posts

Posted:
I was wondering when someone was going to ask about these little Balls Of Doom ubblol
Yeah I had one a few years ago....possibly the MOST dangerous (and yet most fun tongue ) fire toy I have ever used. Try tracking a flaming fireball and kicking it with the precision needed to give a perfect pass or self etc...
My biggest mistake was going for a header (ouchie) and always playing a bit pissed (and before anyone tries to have a go - this was years and years ago)
Bloopers included:
1) The aftformentioned header
2) The shoe on fire incident
3) The over the fence and next to the neighbours garage incident
4) The once-in-a-lifetime shot into the bucket of kero, which my mate was sitting next to, which was under a big tree, which was right next to our nice ol' wooden house... upshot was a big fireball and then nothing! (aaaah! sweet kero and low flashpoint etc...)....o yes and some soiled underwae....

shortly after #4 the hack got lost in undergrowth (unlit) and y'know....we didn't bother to go look for it...

The End
smile

[Nx?]BRONZE Member
Carpal \'Tunnel
3,749 posts

Posted:
man, hack is the best team game in the world!!!

cos theres only one team!

im terrible, any tips for the begginers?

got a bit of sideways and a toe punt, but not much else. what do you do to practice on your own?

T wave

This is a post by tom, all spelling is deleberate
-><- Kallisti

thorFlaming Lesbian
181 posts

Posted: