Hainseymember
18 posts

Posted:
Does anyone wknow of any websites/online shops that I can buy a staff from? I'm new to spinning, My friend (someone has to be) Mech introduce me to staff but I only have a mop! With mop end and I can't get it off (the mop end , I have no problems in that dept). Mech is gonna lend me a staff but thinks it'll be too light plus I want my own!

biggrin cheers ppl

When I die bury me upside down....then the world can kiss my ASS!

DentrassiGOLD Member
ZORT!
3,045 posts

Posted:
id recommend clicking the 'Go Shopping' link at the top of the page. then click 'staffs & batons'. it might be helpful.

alternatively, go to the hardware and buy a piece of wood.

"Here kitty kitty...." - Schroedinger.

mechBRONZE Member
Carpal \'Tunnel
6,207 posts

Posted:
mike, ur a wolly, like dentrassi says, go to teh top of teh page and there si a go shopping section

i dont think you wnat a fire staff though as you are only learning, so i lend you one of my broom staffs, and that will sort you out for a while!

althought the hop shop does do a #ubblove colapsing staff that i still plan to buy, once im through with making my own staffs for a while, once i have three or four diff designs, and i have finished flag staffs!

Step (el-nombrie)

PheonnexxBRONZE Member
89 posts

Posted:
Hey the HOP shop is good but there is also www.butterfingers.co.uk and they are situated in the uk.

Burn !

Hainseymember
18 posts

Posted:
thanx

FireNixBRONZE Member
old hand
904 posts

Posted:
Hi there

Im a Uk based retailer of Fire equipment.

Im currently in Asia at the moment - but shall be coming back to the Uk in a few weeks.

I have some lovely telesopic staff for 35-40 quid - 2 different length central hanndles going to 3 different lengths each staff.

I also sell virtually every other sort of Fire and juggling equipment you could think of