bubblishisFalse Eyelash
346 posts

Posted:
Last night I had a dream that I was a makeup artist for the fire spinners on Arnold Schwarzenegger's yacht.

All the freaky people make the beauty of the world.

Narr(*) (*) .. for the gnor ;)
2,568 posts

Posted:
ubblol did you do body paint too??

she who sees from up high smiles

Patrick badger king: *they better hope there's never a jihad on stupidity*

The_Pirate_Dyke_BoyHOP Lord of the Pirate Admiralty
1,079 posts

Posted:
i had a dream last night, i dreamt that i couldnt sleep...

is that a sight of insomnia

D.B.
X x X x X

Ship off the starboard! sound general quarters! noise and light discipline! man the cannons! GET ME THE RUM!

Master of the Free Hug Program

bubblishisFalse Eyelash
346 posts

Posted:
Can't remember any body paint. But the performers had outfits on so the body paint couldn't have been too exciting anyhow. ubbangel

GottaLoveItSponge
883 posts

Posted:
I had a dream last night. While I was awake....
I was thinking about my ickle school and i went through each room in there (before it was remodelled) and I have at least 5 memories from each room... even the toilets!!!! I used to think I didn't remember my young childhood. I lied: I remember and I love it and kinda miss it too..... I remember I used to run across the playground with my arms spread and eyes closed trying to fly..... and playing dizzy dino's and being picked on and getting praised for my work and sewing a whole ball of wool onto the back of my cardboard I was sewing and playing recorder to piano in a group I love my memories and may have to write them down so I can remember them when I'm older biggrin

Monkeys monkeys and bananas

_Aime_SILVER Member
Carpal \'Tunnel
4,172 posts

Posted: