CassandraFroggie ... Ribbit !!!
4,224 posts

Posted:
Just received the link from a friend here about ... pen spinning...all right so it is not *that* amazing, but for those like me who have fallen in love with contact juggling it is nice...plus if you're stuck in a meeting with nothing to do really, it keeps you buisy ... and awake winkhttps://www.geocities.com/pentix2000/index.html shine onCassandra (eagerly awaiting to finally be on Xmas vacation)

"I want brown bread... no, that is diesel oil..."
"So I was raised in Europe, where History comes from ..."
"NON !!! La Plume de mon oncle n est pas Bingibangibungi !!!"

Blackfiremember
15 posts

Posted:
That's cool! Now I can spin something in those boring school lessons.Haven't thougth that there exist any special technique to spin pens.Thanks

Blackfire

nomadBRONZE Member
retired
356 posts

Posted:
I tried to go to that URL and it doesn't work... Too bad, I have been spinning my pen at school and in meetings since 1995... smileNomad

4,224 posts

Posted:
Nomad, that's weird cause it works for me ...but you probably are a pen spinning master allready ... gee 1995... i wasn't yet born to the world of spinning at that time winkshine onCassandra

Ajaymember
158 posts

Posted:
id just like to say fire pen smile

One fine day in the middle of the night,
Two dead men got up to fight,
Back to back they faced each other,
Drew there swords and Shot each other.

PeleBRONZE Member
the henna lady
6,193 posts

Posted:
I'm with Nomad. I've been spinning pens/small utensils since I saw "Iceman" (Val Kilmer)do it in the movie "TOP GUN".YUM!Nice finger work out too! smile------------------Pele Higher, higher burning fire...making music like a choir...https://www.pyromorph.com

Pele
Higher, higher burning fire...making music like a choir
"Oooh look! A pub!" -exclaimed after recovering from a stupid fall
"And for the decadence of art, nothing beats a roaring fire." -TMK

NYCNYC
9,232 posts

Posted: