Forums > Social Chat > Number of Poi Vs. Staff?

Login/Join to Participate
Page:
GodlovinSpongemember
125 posts

Posted:
This Sponge is a staff artist, though I play around with poi if one of my friends happens to have one with him/her.Im just wondering what the ratio is of Staff and Poi.. and how many people do both regularly?Just wondered that when I saw how much more posts their are for poi than for Staff moves.------------------May the fire of God burn its impression on your heart.

May the fire of God burn its impression on your heart.

CantusSILVER Member
Tantamount to fatuity
15,966 posts

Posted:
erm, it's a....wait a minute. You're trying to trick me aren't you?

Meh

Whiffle Squeekaddict
416 posts

Posted:
mmm, i have my two practice staffs and my set of practice poi, and my set of poi that i attach my glowsticks onto, i hadnt touched my staffs in a while, but i just started playing with them in earnest the other day again...

Educate your self in the Hazards of Fire Breathing STAY SAFE!

Bendymember
750 posts

Posted:
Yeah - you got me grinNah seriously is it way beyond explanation? Or is there a some way of defining it - not an electroglow is it? Come on - strain, pusshhhh... wink

Courage is the man who can stop after only one peanut

CantusSILVER Member
Tantamount to fatuity
15,966 posts

Posted: