AnonymousPLATINUM Member

Posted:
Hey guys,I'm just getting into Neck wraps, and I'm wondering if anyone can help me out with some advice...see I have this problem.My Dreads get stuck in my chain as it comes off my neck (after I flick my head forward again) tongueAnyhow- got any help? (and I dont want any suggestions about getting rid of my current hairstyle either) smileJosh

CassandraFroggie ... Ribbit !!!
4,224 posts

Posted:
well, well !!that's a good question.have you allready tried a poney tale ?i'd suggest you put a bandana over your head to gather your hair and set the neck free, but I remember Kate says she wants you with your dreads "in the open air".. so... i don't think ther are many other possibilities....sorry, can't help much !shine oncassandra
Non-Https Image Link

"I want brown bread... no, that is diesel oil..."
"So I was raised in Europe, where History comes from ..."
"NON !!! La Plume de mon oncle n est pas Bingibangibungi !!!"

Pele'sWhippingBoymember
442 posts

Posted:
Have you considered the "Princess Lea" do? You know, with the buns over your ears.------------------"Except for that Mrs. Lincoln, How did you like the play?"Pyromorph - Let the fire change you

FYI: I am not Pele. If you wish to reply to me and use a short version of my name, use: PWB.

English? Who needs that? I'm never going to England. - Homer Jay Simpson

CassandraFroggie ... Ribbit !!!
4,224 posts

Posted:

Non-Https Image Link
If you do that, pelase make sure you post a picture !!!!shine onCassandra

"I want brown bread... no, that is diesel oil..."
"So I was raised in Europe, where History comes from ..."
"NON !!! La Plume de mon oncle n est pas Bingibangibungi !!!"

PeleBRONZE Member
the henna lady
6,193 posts

Posted: