Forums > Technical Discussion > Club Swinging Bibliography, Scan book?

Login/Join to Participate

jugjimcosmember
47 posts

Posted:
Being a newbie I don't know how much you guys are interested in Club Swinging. I swung clubs for a
few years before picking up a pole and found I could apply just about every move I new. Now I use sword and again club swinging and pole spinning inform that. When I use Poi I still think club swinging... I love to try to use swinging moves when jugging 3 clubs (double to same hand to make the time).

I just updated Anna's Club Swinging Bibliography in case anyone is interested:

https://www.semlyen.net/cosmosjugglers/lib/bibcs.htm

Anna says that if a few of you are interested she is happy for me to scan her book to PDFs and put them up on the site. Been meaning to do it for years as there are no plans for any future reprints. Please reply to this post if you would be interested in downloading a copy (or at least a few chapters if my finger gets tired pressing the scanner button)

jugJimcos

(hope this was the correct forum for this?)

AdeSILVER Member
Are we there yet?
1,897 posts

Posted:
ooh, ooh, ooh, ooh, ooh,

yes please, I'd love to download a copy

Stone - if you read this - maybe the link above should go somewhere on the club swinging thread......

RoziSILVER Member
100 characters max...
2,996 posts

Posted:
yesyesyesyesyeysyesyeysystaty (i got a little excited at the end there...)

That would be soooo good

It was a day for screaming at inanimate objects.

What this calls for is a special mix of psychology and extreme violence...

StoneGOLD Member
Stream Entrant
2,829 posts

Posted:
Hi jugjimcos, welcome to HOP It's great to have another Club Swinger on board.

There is a Club Swinging thread in the Other Toys section of this site. Check it out. Ade there is a link to Anna's site in the first post of the thread.