Forums > Events, Performances and Gatherings > Auditions for performers ; South Africa (Pretoria)

Login/Join to Participate

CraigColemember
3 posts

Posted:
Hi to all.

My name is Craig and I am looking for PROFESSIONAL
DEDICATED performers (fire or not)to join my team (fire Performers) or to be subcontracted for upcoming events. This could be your dream come true.

Please e-mail me to arrange for an appointment. hybrid@global.co.za.

Take the chanse, you never know.

If you like your job,you will never work a day in your life. ?

vanizeSILVER Member
Carpal \'Tunnel
3,899 posts

Posted:
Hi Craig (and other South Africans),

I sent you an email, but I'm replying here to so any other South African types can jump on my reply as well if they see it.

I'm moving to Potchefstroom from Houston (Texas) for job reasons in 10 days and am hoping to find some fire friends to play with while I am there. I have 3 years of poi experience and 2 with a performance troupe that hires out, but I'm in it more for fun than $$$. Potch may be a little far from Pretoria for us to work together on a regular basis, but I'd definitely be intereseted in hanging out and lighting stuff on fire from time to time, and possibly suplimenting any shows I can make it to.

Anyone interested in hanging out please contact me at vance@visker.org or via HOP private messenger. Looking forward to hearing from y'all.

-v-

Wiederstand ist Zwecklos!

fireflyzSAmember
28 posts

Posted:
Hey craig and new south african from texas,
Where in Pretoria is it? What do the job include?
Im brendan and have been spinning from about 2 years now, got no experince with hiring business

I live in JHB, bedfordview, so pretoria is also quiet far away or me. Im starting a group called FireFlyz, CLICK HERE to see my site and what its all about.
Maybe a gathering of ALL SOUTH AFRICAN spinners once a year
Cheers

CraigColemember
3 posts

Posted:
Hi to all readers & Brendan.