Kosmik Lunatikmember
58 posts

Posted:
Hey guys what up, I want to get a tatoo and I want it to be related to my fire twirling, any ideas and what would you guys get. ThanxMatty Didjeridoos rock

CantusSILVER Member
Tantamount to fatuity
15,966 posts

Posted:
I design tattoos for a living so my suggestion would be something designed by me (for free of course wink).E-mail me and tell me what kind of dimensions/colours/whatever you had in mind (if any) and I'll take it from there.Personally I'd get something with a dragon theme - but then two thirds of my tattoos have that theme so I would guess I'm biased . . .------------------C@ntus

Meh

Code128member
69 posts

Posted:
Hey Lunatik, Are you in Mass USA?If your interested there's a group that gets together in the boston area to spin together, let me know. jbloom@bloomconstruction.com

------------------
A.N.T.H.E.L.I.O.N

CassandraFroggie ... Ribbit !!!
4,224 posts

Posted:
Personnaly, I think you should design it yourself. It feels so great to have a tatoo that only you have and that IS you, know what I mean ? however, inorder to come up with what feels right on you, you just need to look around and find inspiration. that's when, if you are not totally into creativeness yourself, the help of people like Cantus for example can be great wink I mean people who'd listen to YOU and then take it from there, you know ?I know I am not helping with the design issue, but maybe you'll be happy if you come up with the idea yourself. Also think about where you want to have it, it is very important in many terms (who do you want to see it, what part of your body is more receptive, and... well... that's maybe a girly stuff but ... how's it gonna look in 40 years caue it sure is for life and needs to be on a spot where skin will not too much fade away or... fall down, you know ?Anyway, just some thoughts.Shine onCassandra

"I want brown bread... no, that is diesel oil..."
"So I was raised in Europe, where History comes from ..."