catboymember
167 posts

Posted:
anyone going to run to the sun in cornwall this year?... if so there are about 20 of us going from leicester (about 5 twirl and a few more juggle etc...) and it would be really cool to meet upanyone live down that way, then it would be really cool to meet on the beach or something... i think its may bank holiday weekend (hopefully the one at the end of the month) but you should be able to find some info on the net...https://www.runtothesun.co.uk(about to look there myself)get yourselves down there... and bring your supersoakers... its quite expensive but well worth it!b smile

you can take the cat out of the jungle, but you cant take the jungle out of the cat

Loleenamember
25 posts

Posted:
Hey,I'm hopefully going to RTTS this yr, shame my Beetle isnt running tho frownI move to St Ives in Cornwall March till November so i;ll be near enough.Would be cool to hook up with some poi;ers, i'm just starting to learn.E-mail me at loleena@lycos.co.ukLoadsa XLoleena

Do not go where the path may lead, go instead, where there is no path an leave a trail

dizzymember
43 posts

Posted:
Hey all I'll be going this year got to figer a way of geting ther as iv just moved to manchesterI did live in Bude! would be realy cool to meet up but the mass of ppl is going to make it hard! confused I think fistal is the best bet!Take care Dizz xx

catboymember
167 posts

Posted: