Forums > Social Chat > great new stuff for preventing injury!

Login/Join to Participate

Hapes-Novamember
60 posts

Posted:
Ok, so, i havent twirled in quite a while, but recently i started playing around with my equipment again. i got a little rusty from not practicing in a long time, and i was hitting myself a lot more often than normal, and it was quite painful. so then i got to thinking. I put on some shoulder and knee pads and an old football helmet while i was twirling, and that helped a little. some hits werent as painful, but i really felt it wasnt enough, i was still getting bruised more than i liked. so i decided to order some stuff from a site that a couple people mentioned: www.botachtactical.comits great! check out the stuff i got.www.botachtactical.com/rbrtacbodar.htmlwww.botachtactical.com/rbrbalfacshi.htmlwww.botachtactical.com/poinblacprot.htmlwww.botachtactical.com/poinblanknep.htmlwith my new RBR-20378 Level IIIA Tactical Body Armor, RBR-BFS Level IIA Ballistic Face Shield, and Point Blank elbow and knee pads, those spinning poi heads hardly give me a scratch! i can practice long and hard without holding back or fear of injuring myself when trying out something new or complicated. i recommend these products to everyone! they really make a difference!i guarantee that you'll see clear, noticeable results within days!once again, thats www.botachtactical.com its worked for me, and i know it will work for you too. let me know what you all think.-Hapes-Nova, a very safe twirler wink wink wink[This message has been edited by Hapes-Nova (edited 10 August 2001).]

flash fireBRONZE Member
Sporadically Prodigal
2,758 posts

Posted:
roflmao!!I was considering the kevlar cover-alls, but this is much more appropriate.I'll be sure to have no scars ever now!! wink

HoP Posting Guidelines
Is it the Truth?
Is it Fair to all concerned?
Will it build Goodwill and Better Friendships?
Will it be Beneficial to all concerned?