DocLiquidmember
97 posts

Posted:
Ok, I'm an experienced wrap artist and use colorchange wraps consistently throughout my routine, so I AM NOT A NEWBIE to this. This may sound like a dumb question, but what exactly is a recoil? Also, I would like to post a "Definitive list" of color changing wraps soon, so if you have any input it would be greatly appreciated.Santana, BTW, Eskimo Joe's is the sh*t!PLURDOC------------------Let us Light up the Night

Let us Light up the Night

phunkyold hand
877 posts

Posted:
I thought recoil is just the last half of a wrap when it bounces and changes direction. Um, don't take my word for it, there's always 10 different names for the same move...------------------[]Dhuong-Vu Truong==== []Dhunky ====

modo13member
3 posts

Posted:
man if you think thatEskimo Joe's is the sh*t!then youll digg this the guys in the band i know them all one of them woks in the video store down the raod from me.there realy nice and there music rocks.

PeleBRONZE Member
the henna lady
6,193 posts

Posted:
Modo13....?????? confusedMy version of a recoil is wrap one way to a stall to a snap back into another wrap someplace else. I have no idea what Santanatwo's happens to be.------------------Pele Higher, higher burning fire...making music like a choir...https://www.pyromorph.com

Pele
Higher, higher burning fire...making music like a choir
"Oooh look! A pub!" -exclaimed after recovering from a stupid fall
"And for the decadence of art, nothing beats a roaring fire." -TMK

Kinudin (Soul Fyre)veteran
1,325 posts

Posted: