Forums > Other Toys

Login/Join to Participate
Page: ...
Posted: by
Last Reply by
Views: 3,027    Replies: 2
"ok not tried these yet but the idea is there so if anyone else has done this and they've got info let it flow baby.....So you got sock poi, juggling ball in one end knot in the other. B..."
Last Reply by
Views: 3,201    Replies: 15
"Does anyone wknow of any websites/online shops that I can buy a staff from? I'm new to spinning, My friend (someone has to be) Mech introduce me to staff but I only have a mop! With mop..."
Last Reply by
Views: 2,752    Replies: 3
"has anyone played with gyroscopes and fire??? was thinking might be a nice backdrop if you had some wheels lit up that were spinning and if you only held one side of the axel then they ..."
Last Reply by
Views: 2,318    Replies: 3
"Thinking bout getting a unicycle but not really sure wot to look for. What size wheel is best? I'm bout 5"8'. Anyone no any good sites? "
Last Reply by
Views: 8,044    Replies: 10
"Has anyone ever made their own set of Fire Devilsticks from scratch? I'd like to make a pair, but i want the first set to be ideal, none of that experimentation "
Last Reply by
Views: 6,807    Replies: 32
"Ok just posted this in my intro thread but though it should be here so a quick copy/paste and shazzam.......I was thinking today, (yes that was the noise) if I get a special link (that ..."
Last Reply by
Views: 3,100    Replies: 5
"since i dont have any money, and have alot of hemp, i made myself some hemp poi strings. they are in the spinning braid(you my have seen that braid on necklaces) anyway, the strings are..."
Last Reply by
Views: 2,061    Replies: 2
" Anyone got any tips for makin fire whips, or fire ropes. Got Kevlar rope but can't think of how to attach a handle...any suggestions? "
Last Reply by
Views: 2,372    Replies: 6