Forums > Introductions

Login/Join to Participate
Page: ......
Posted: by
Last Reply by
Views: 182    Replies: 4
" Hey! I'm Elena. Also known as TranquiliTea!I live in Minneapolis, Minnesota.Not only am I a newbie to the forums, but I'm also a newbie to Poi! I just stated Hula Hooping- and I'd lik..."
Last Reply by
Views: 115    Replies: 6
"Name: Aaron MattinglyNickname: MidgetLocation:Topeka, KSHometown:Red Oak, IABirthday (sign?): Oct. 14th, 1987 (that makes me a libra)Age: 21Sex: Who's offering.... j/k, maleOccupation(s..."
Last Reply by
Views: 165    Replies: 6
"Hi guys!Name: Eric BerrillLocation: Perth, West Australia.Hometown: As above.Birthday: 4th January, '85.Age: 25Sex: MaleOccupation(s): Student.What is the wing speed of an unladen swall..."
Last Reply by
Views: 230    Replies: 6
"Just found this site while searching for fire toys.Name: ElmoCountry: EnglandCounty West SussexAge: old enough to play with fire on my own! Not to old to learn poi.Favourite Book(s)Olly..."
Last Reply by
Views: 132    Replies: 2
"Name: poleLocation: northwest highlands scotlandHometown: applecrossBirthday (sign?): 04/09/74Age: 35Sex: mOccupation(s): staying occupiedFavorite Food(s): peanut butterFavorite Color(s..."
Last Reply by
Views: 289    Replies: 4
"Name: Niki RaychevLocation:BulgariaHometown: Sofia Birthday:13.11.1991 Age: 18Sex:MaleToys:Poi, staff (single and doubles)Hey I thought it is time to introduce myself and start writing ..."
Last Reply by
Views: 124    Replies: 7
"Hey all I just wanted to let you all know that I am back for the time being, at least until my school blocks the site again..... They didn't know what to categorize the site so they jus..."
Last Reply by
Views: 183    Replies: 15
"So I've been an active member on here for a while and never took the time to introduce myself. So I found Lightning's list of questions and here it goes. Name: JoshStage name: Flint (or..."
Last Reply by
Views: 113    Replies: 8