Forums > Introductions

Login/Join to Participate
Posted: by
Last Reply by
Views: 779    Replies: 12
"Hello everyone!I've just been introduced to spinning by my partner and must say I'm hooked! Infact I've hardly put my poi down since I picked them up on saturday. Progress was initi..."
Last Reply by
Views: 462    Replies: 6
"Hello all. I have been a professional fireperformer for three years. I make custom toys and enjoy talking to people who are not pumped to full of their own egos. I am capable of using m..."
Last Reply by
Views: 548    Replies: 7
"New to the site.I've been breathing fire for almost a year and I'm a suspension performer.I hope to make some good contacts so I have people to breath with and possibly learn some new t..."
Last Reply by
Views: 664    Replies: 19
"hey all i hope things are cooli have absolutely no idea what to write so, i will just post some random stuff, but iam open to answer any questions.i class myself to be a realy mad, insa..."
Last Reply by
Views: 718    Replies: 13
"hey everyone, my name is Aaron and I'm new to poi. I hope this forum will be very useful for learning poi. =) "
Last Reply by
Views: 575    Replies: 8
"himy name is lauren...just wondering where there are fire twirling etc groups or clubs i can join?? i am in london, and travelling by tube. hope someone can help!cheerslauren "
Last Reply by
Views: 470    Replies: 5
" Oh yes...hiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiii everyone phyre is g..."
Last Reply by
Views: 543    Replies: 7
"hey! my name is erika, but everyone calls me K*. this is my first post. i'm not good at introducing myself, so i'm going to go read other people's intros now and hopefully make new frie..."
Last Reply by
Views: 375    Replies: 10