Forums > Technical Discussion

Login/Join to Participate
Page: ...
Posted: by
Last Reply by
Views: 2,703    Replies: 1
"I love when it has the 2.5 second trails so you can see the light with the persistence of vision... what setting/camera/effects are best for this? Thanks! P.S. The cheaper the better......"
Last Reply by
Views: 3,408    Replies: 12
"i was looking at the tribal neon dance paint and i was wondering if anyone has thought to make blacklight emitting poi or contact staffs or contact juggling balls which would light up t..."
Last Reply by
Views: 6,512    Replies: 5
"Hi all,I've been spinning for a little over 6 months. I bought myself some flowlights, and I've enjoyed modding them and changing the LED colors. However, I just can't seem to find a pu..."
Last Reply by
Views: 11,171    Replies: 11
"hola, este mensaje va destinado a todos aquellas personas que hablan Español;Soy una chica española,llevo varios años haciendo swing con fuego y nunca antes encontre una web relacion..."
Last Reply by
Views: 3,976    Replies: 13
"Okay so basically several friends and myself were chillin a few nights ago, and someone brought up the concept of helium poi. They were trying to say that it would be possible to revers..."
Last Reply by
Views: 2,317    Replies: 2
"Hello everyone. My partner and I are in Turkey at the moment and I am desperate to find a shop that sell kevlar wick. We are in kusadasi, but any shop any where will do. Thanks in advan..."
Last Reply by
Views: 3,598    Replies: 3
"I'm looking for a fuel that's good for indoor use. After searching, I found white gas burns very cleanly, but is more dangerous than usual because of its low flash point.Kerosene appear..."
Last Reply by
Views: 3,353    Replies: 1
"Hey all!I'm looking at making a fire flag similar to like a marching band color guard flag. I will be using a 6' pole and a 35" x 52" fire-flag area.Key decisions I need to m..."
Last Reply by
Views: 4,744    Replies: 9