Forums > Events, Performances and Gatherings

Login/Join to Participate
Page: ......
Posted: by
Views: 2,164    Replies: 0
"Hi everyone! I'm new at this whole discussiongroup thingy, but lookin for any local poi people to twirl with and learn from. I've been learnin for bout 3 months with some mates but we'r..."
Last Reply by
Views: 1,990    Replies: 2
"Sunday 1st of September 11am Manchester Town Hall. March to carnival with stages and music.Anti Nazi March I feel that this is quite important. &lbr; 24 August 2002, 06:30: Message edi..."
Last Reply by
Views: 2,653    Replies: 12
"Hello hello,I'm planning to run another Beginners Fire Staff course in London starting September 1st.The course wil cover all aspects of fire twirling; from basic to advanced moves, lin..."
Views: 1,234    Replies: 0
"I'm trying to put together a place in florida to have a big gathering for anyone in the area. I need to know who's interested so E-MAIL me at: Tigman@37.com or post here. If there is..."
Last Reply by
Views: 1,804    Replies: 11
"Just to confuse matters, The Kensal Rise night is still going on at the moment (8th August). Here's a map Email from Alex Dreads below:Hello you lovely jugglers,I have some good news ..."
Last Reply by
Views: 2,356    Replies: 5
"BLA--Cosmic Trigger-Open Air Jam--Aug 31 This August 31st (labor day weekend) join the BLA as we abandon the Matrix for greener pastures. Come dance, camp and s..."
Last Reply by
Views: 1,559    Replies: 2
"Hello :&rbr; ENT are currently putting together a party, and we are looking for some enthusiastic fire performers to spin some magic on the night. We are also looking for drummers, and ..."
Views: 2,627    Replies: 0
"Hello to all the pyromaniacs in the bay area of sunny Brisbane.Just a quick post to let everyone know about the weekly fire meet at Wellington Point every friday night.We,ve been going..."
Last Reply by
Views: 1,698    Replies: 3