Forums > Events, Performances and Gatherings

Login/Join to Participate
Page: ......
Posted: by
Views: 1,606    Replies: 0
" Does anyone know about the burning bizarre convention? http://www.burning-bizarre.de says there will be one on 2009 Sept. 25-27. But the web site seems to be not updated.thanks,"
Last Reply by
Views: 1,387    Replies: 6
"So it's getting close to that time of the year again, i just got my love for poi re-kindled and am putting in some hard work trying some butterfly hybrids and lot's more stalls, this go..."
Last Reply by
Views: 3,267    Replies: 8
"hi, im new to poi and im looking for some people to get together and spin with. I live in San Diego. are there any people/clubs/events around here? "
Last Reply by
Views: 3,062    Replies: 3
"Anyone interested in a 4-6 month performing contract in Doha, Qatar from 1st October 2009 at approx. £2250/month.I've just been sent this and it sounds fun:(ps just contact them direct..."
Last Reply by
Views: 2,311    Replies: 6
"Hi, Unfortunately due to being away (from internet too) recently and my complete noobieness I didn't get my stuff into gear and get tickets to Common Ground!!!If anyone knows of one spa..."
Last Reply by
Views: 670,053    Replies: 2,306
"monday nights! middle meadow walk!from about 10ishtheres also tollcross have a circus skills thingy from 7 till 9 in the community school £1 for concessions £2 otherwiseEUJS! Edinburg..."
Views: 2,751    Replies: 0
" theatre_kresiva@mail.ruwww.kresiva.com"
Last Reply by
Views: 1,655    Replies: 8
"Alien Jon is going to be teaching 2 days of workshops in Cambridge! Day 1 is aimed more at beginners/intermediates and day 2 at intermediate/advanced. Saturday 25th July:12.30-2.30pm# &..."
Last Reply by
Views: 11,812    Replies: 96
"anyone who can do anything remotely to do with fire and lives near exeter come and join me and a few ppl for a massive spin we'll probably be meeting around 6ish give me a ring if you'r..."
Last Reply by