Forums > Beginner Poi Moves

Login/Join to Participate
Page: ......
Posted: by
Last Reply by
Views: 1,689    Replies: 13
"Can anyone explain EXACTLY what a wrap is...I read and read and read the lists of amazing sounding wraps, but *cough cough* I just dont get it.Is the chain of the poi actually "winding"..."
Last Reply by
Views: 1,947    Replies: 6
"Started practicing again and came up with something.Anyways, if you're into btl moves you know that you can enter and exit the poi from infront and behind.The added twist is starting wi..."
Last Reply by
Views: 5,319    Replies: 22
"Come on guys here's one for you. I need to know how to do the weave behind your back. Any little tricks to allow me to master this incredibly difficult move.cheerspeace outgarbo "
Last Reply by
Views: 2,658    Replies: 9
"Ok, I'm an experienced wrap artist and use colorchange wraps consistently throughout my routine, so I AM NOT A NEWBIE to this. This may sound like a dumb question, but what exactly is ..."
Last Reply by
Views: 2,314    Replies: 19
"what's teh best thing to learn first, I've been working on teh butterfly but it's really still eluding me, my left hand just can't keep the spin on teh right plane, and it ends up looki..."
Last Reply by
Views: 2,399    Replies: 9
"Right'o , got this one down the other day whilst having a poi session with Kaot in the park!Sort of a 4 beat windmill then some!as you do 2 beats infront then as you stick them behind y..."
Last Reply by
Views: 2,863    Replies: 8
"i was wondering if any one could help me i would like to know how to do an atomic simble. ive heard it can be done but ive never seen it."
Last Reply by
Views: 1,401    Replies: 3
"You know... i have tried for soo many BTL butterfly... i cant do it... these are my problems...1-Sometimes they crash 2-other times they attach each other bleh3-Other times i do it righ..."
Last Reply by
Views: 1,388    Replies: 9