Page: ...
Posted: by
Last Reply by
Views: 1,584,465    Replies: 657
"Notcomelan3 turning,that has wall plane similar to inversion.lightning,:R"
Last Reply by
Views: 4,078    Replies: 3
"P'oi chi is a form of spinning mainly focusing on stretching routinesand patterns rather then classic Poi routines and patterns or objectmanipulation techniques. It is one of the low 'e..."
Last Reply by
Views: 4,430    Replies: 3
"Hey there,we made a little collection of the basic partner poi moves. In little loops and in slowmotion.check them out, learn it, share it and have fun ... http://www.loooop.org/en/tuto..."
Last Reply by
Views: 3,593    Replies: 3
"Hi everyone, I'm rather new to poi (just kinda-sorta have been messing around with it the past few months), but I've been getting more into the past few days and can definitely see a ne..."
Views: 1,661    Replies: 0
"dont think this up. i didnt really look very hard...i just got the btb underarm crosser so ive also been working on the waistwrap spiral and im kinda hit or miss so im just lookin for s..."
Last Reply by
Views: 4,974    Replies: 11
"Hi, I am new to Poi only starting about a year ago and simply love the learning experiences I am having while playing with poi.I have been practicing pretty regularly and going on hear ..."
Last Reply by
Views: 4,018    Replies: 4
"Quote:If there is a limitation in technical perception in spinning, throught dance,than nobody spin like I do.WHAT IS A SPINNING?--------------------------------------------------------..."
Last Reply by
Views: 6,261    Replies: 14
"I'm about ready to learn hyperloops and orbitals. I can do air wraps very easily (at least in one direction - I'm so-so with the left poi on top, but I'm practicing). I've started by do..."
Last Reply by
Views: 3,002    Replies: 4
"Hi allDoes anyone know the name of.. or link to lesson for, this move in this video below. Check out 0:27 (move #2) I'm getting so irritated trying to figure it out on my own, can anyon..."