Page: ...
Posted: by
Last Reply by
Views: 4,211    Replies: 8
"Anyone out there in Knoxville, TN (USA)?"
Last Reply by
Views: 3,716    Replies: 6
"Hey everyone, I've seen posts in this forum for all over the world and not one for the local spinners in Utah so if you are part of the poi community around here then please, lets all g..."
Views: 2,267    Replies: 0
"Hello Everyone,It is a struggle to find others who fire twirl regularly. There are no workshops or centres which others can meet. There are no classes for children or adults. We are rar..."
Last Reply by
Views: 2,249    Replies: 1
"Hi, I'm new to this and really looking to learn fire spinning but am having a nightmare finding anywhere that I can learn this. Anyone know anywhere round here?!"
Views: 2,076    Replies: 0
"hello to all am around the area of denver colorado if anyone is interested to spin together reply or add me on FB euphrates12.rr@gmail.com or musterk G. ramirez."
Last Reply by
Views: 2,566    Replies: 3
"Just moved to Denver a few days ago. I started spinning poi in 2005 and fire in 2007. I also fire breath. Looking for other poi/fire spinners in the area. Hope to meet you soon!"
Last Reply by
Views: 2,580    Replies: 4
"Hey, ik ben Tamara. Ik zou graag andere poidansers willen ontmoeten, het liefst rond de omgeving Eindhoven. Het zou fijn zijn als ik samen met iemand zou kunnen oefenen en beter kan wor..."
Views: 1,777    Replies: 0
"People ! Looking for fun loving people to practice my poi dancing skills with message me if your in Auckland city and keen to do the same thing !!Cheers Grainne"
Views: 2,012    Replies: 0
"hi, everyone )) i mooved to Tbilisy for 1-2 moths and it feels like there is no jugglers, fire spinners at all!its difficult to be alone in new city (( maybe someone know - where i ca..."
Last Reply by
Views: 3,714    Replies: 2