Forums > Meet Others

Login/Join to Participate
Page: ......
Posted: by
Last Reply by
Views: 1,567    Replies: 5
"Hiya guys!I posted about a year ago saying that I was going to head over to Perth... I never got around to it... Now the time has come, not only am I going to be in perth tho, I am MOVI..."
Last Reply by
Views: 1,146    Replies: 4
"Any spinners at Keele uni or near by? "
Views: 1,610    Replies: 0
"HiI'm going to be in Prague for the next couple of months at least and was wondering if there are any regular (or even irregular) meets? Can't do weekday evenings, unfortunately, but an..."
Last Reply by
Views: 1,191    Replies: 1
"hi, i'm new to the bristol area and looking to meet folk to spin with.i've bin doing poi for about a year or so but need to practice more with other spinners! so if you fancy meeting up..."
Last Reply by
Views: 1,374    Replies: 2
"hey i am a poi artist in NJ and need a person to light up withpm me with info i am near exit 7 on 280 near West Orangettyl "
Last Reply by
Views: 1,313    Replies: 3
"Heyas Guys and Gals, am travelling through:Bali in OctoberChiang Mai in NovemberGoa from Dez to MarchAnybody out there at the same time? (of course but WHERE and WHEN?) Looking fo..."
Last Reply by
Views: 1,595    Replies: 4
"Hey people..My names john,i been in to Poi ever since my old manager Thailand, ( named so as he spent 3 years there learning Fire Poi...)Anyway he got me hucked after 1 lesson lol.... a..."
Views: 1,257    Replies: 0
"MOVED"
Views: 2,015    Replies: 1
"Check out this free local poi enthusiasts site.www.SingaporePoi.com "
Views: 2,260    Replies: 0
"Hello all....I am planning a trip to Costa Rica in late February, and was wondering if any poi people or hooping folks lived there or were going to be traveling through around the same ..."
Last Reply by
Views: 1,470    Replies: 1
"Aloha peeps,Who is all playing poi in London or Oxford? Im planning 2 go within 2 month's from now.Let me know & we go 4 a spin...X me "