Forums > Meet Others

Login/Join to Participate
Page: ......
Posted: by
Last Reply by
Views: 1,911    Replies: 2
"Been spinning poi for a few months, but more recently tried staffing and I've fallen in love. I'm based in Droitwich and as far as I can ascertain there's no-one who spins here so I'm ..."
Last Reply by
Views: 1,978    Replies: 2
"hey peeps, am actually new here, 3 months in the making, i just had my 2 pairs of fire pois from www.dube.com 3 weeks ago and with more practice and little more polishing here and there..."
Views: 1,729    Replies: 0
"Hi there, I am a scottish art student from london comeing over to spend the summer in CA working on a burning man related art project. I have been spinning for years and would love to m..."
Last Reply by
Views: 4,005    Replies: 33
"Yo, the suns come out to play and i don't know any Poi'ers in leeds. assburger182@hotmail.com"
Last Reply by
Views: 2,308    Replies: 1
"Just got into Aukland - but won't be here tomorrow, so that doesn't really help...We'll be spending about a week on the north island, then heading to the South for about 2 weeks (hopefu..."
Last Reply by
Views: 2,126    Replies: 1
"i Just wanna find people in my area that spins so if you do live in the SGV or the Azusa area please post "
Last Reply by
Views: 1,827    Replies: 17
"Hey, Now I know that there are lots of people living in Glasgow that own poi as they keep on selling out in the shop that sells them. So where are you?!There are nice people in Edinburg..."
Last Reply by
Views: 1,398    Replies: 3
"hi i was wondering if there were any groups i could join near central london islington area....i just finished a poi course so good news i'm not a complete beginner...but close :P oh an..."
Views: 1,493    Replies: 0
"Personal Ad:Experienced safety tech searching for fire performers in the Central Jersey area. Forced to give up current home by overbearing parents, seeks to continue twirling a buildin..."
Last Reply by
Views: 1,240    Replies: 2