Forums > Meet Others

Login/Join to Participate
Page: ......
Posted: by
Views: 870    Replies: 0
"Hi everyone.This September I am starting at the University of Cumbria, Penrith Campus, and I was wondering if there are any groups/fellow spinners up there.I am taking my juggling stuff..."
Last Reply by
Views: 1,461    Replies: 5
"Hey, thanks for looking. im still kinda new to this, and i figure working with others will allow em to advance better then videos can :P. so if anyone knows of anything poi related in ..."
Views: 885    Replies: 0
"Fire performers of Manchester... I know you are there!!! I've seen you already!!I'm new in Manchester and I would like to meet some people here to make friends with and to share my pass..."
Last Reply by
Views: 1,850    Replies: 3
"I'm very new to poi! I want to find a poi group in Birmingham with people to teach me new things? Is anyone out there?"
Last Reply by
Views: 2,080    Replies: 6
"Heya,I have just arrived in Berlin for the next 2 months. I'm living in Friedrichshain. As I cannot speak any German, finding spinners may be difficult. Can anyone clue me in? I need ..."
Last Reply by
Views: 1,831    Replies: 3
"Hiya Everyone,I work for a pub in Bucks and am desperate for a fire performer or performers willing to perform at the pub I manage during a Thai Ful Moon Party. I can of course pay and ..."
Last Reply by
Views: 2,087    Replies: 9
"Hey, Ok, so I'm not exactly a regular poster here, but I've been a member for a while and actually met a few pretty damn cool people through the HOP community so I figured I'd mention m..."
Last Reply by
Views: 1,842    Replies: 4
" Ok. heres the thing... i wanna meet spinners around exeter best way to do this i figure is to throw a "Juggle rave". so anyone who spins fire, juggles or whatever around exeter, Devon ..."
Views: 1,102    Replies: 0