Forums > Social Discussion

Login/Join to Participate
Page: ......
Posted: by
Last Reply by
Views: 7,209    Replies: 39
"I am an absolute rank beginner. I have two hacky sacks on the ends of strings with knots and hairties. After much study of the video clips available here and bits from books elsewhere, ..."
Last Reply by
Views: 1,574    Replies: 6
"You know I have always liked Halle Berry, pretty, funny, and now you can see that she is a good sport too... if only I could meet her and find we had more than our good looks and witty ..."
Views: 954    Replies: 0
"-post removed after further research proved I had come to the wrong conclusion-"
Last Reply by
Views: 2,465    Replies: 3
"Opinions?Written by:MEADVILLE, Pa., Feb. 1 /PRNewswire/ -- A groundbreaking study due to be published in the February 2005 issue of the international research journal Medical Science Mo..."
Last Reply by
Views: 1,770    Replies: 4
"So at times I use HoP as a place to dispose of some emotional/intellectual vomit. Stand back, everyone because I'm feeling some emotional/intellectual nausea. I just finished my firs..."
Last Reply by
Views: 6,485    Replies: 31
"My poi addiction has always intrigued me and over the years I have thought about it a lot.I've always come to the conclusion that it is founded on my extremely 'scientific' mind.Has any..."
Last Reply by
Views: 5,733    Replies: 41
"I'm not an outwardly aggressive person, yet I do have quite a bad temper at times. I often feel angry or annoyed by very small, very insignificant things which seem like a big deal at t..."
Last Reply by
Views: 5,902    Replies: 82
"Well after being used, betrayed, and thrown into the gutter for the billionth time, i figured i'd see what you all think and if you can prove me wrong.Your homework: Love. Is it the ult..."
Last Reply by
Views: 3,355    Replies: 31