Login/Join to Participate
Page: ...
Posted: by
Views: 1,248    Replies: 0
"Please help me with this"
Last Reply by
Views: 2,709    Replies: 4
"hey guys, i'm gettign desperate, i don't even know by what name i start searching.i saw an isane video long time ago about this toy, it's like a stick who glows too, like some pois, but..."
Last Reply by
Views: 2,204    Replies: 3
"Hi guys,I recently bought a pair of wrapsta contact poi. This is my first pair, and I'm quite new to poi. I'm having trouble controlling my planes when attempting a 3-beat weave with th..."
Last Reply by
Views: 3,691    Replies: 1
"I was wondering if there were state or regional specific boards and if so where I could find them. I am organizing a spin jam in central NJ and would like to be able to get the word out..."
Views: 2,929    Replies: 6
"Hi guys. I am having some trouble with my avatar, it only show up as a red x. I have tried al lest 10 different avatars for 50x50pixels to 100x100. I know HOP says that they only allow ..."
Last Reply by
Views: 3,005    Replies: 3
"Hi, I'm looking into setting up a fitness/exercise class using/teaching poi but I have no idea where to start.Ideally I'd like to put some sort of course together with maybe a taster se..."
Last Reply by
Views: 4,311    Replies: 7
"I have looked around your site, and I have read the fire breathing safety article that you posted, as well as quite a few questions by your members; however I still have some questions..."
Last Reply by
Views: 3,376    Replies: 17
"hello friends.i'm looking (see: hoping) to be able to do juggling/poi performances as a modest part time gig in the next year or so. this is mainly to give me motivation/rewards for pra..."
Last Reply by
Views: 4,050    Replies: 2
"Today I found this video: https://www.youtube.com/watch?feature=player_embedded&v=hnBMCrr05PgSomebody knows, how to make this effect? I think that is new ide..."
Views: 2,314    Replies: 0