Forums > Help!

Login/Join to Participate
Page: ......
Posted: by
Last Reply by
Views: 2,479    Replies: 10
"I acquired a music file that won't play due to it being afflicted with the DRM anti-piracy stuff.Is there a easy way to get this file to play/get rid of the DRM?I've gone throught the u..."
Views: 1,171    Replies: 0
"MOVED"
Last Reply by
Views: 3,082    Replies: 26
"I am new to twirling poi and have recently brought the poi video off HoP. I'm finding it really difficult! I've been reading this site,(which I'm addicted too!) including reviews of pro..."
Last Reply by
Views: 1,560    Replies: 6
"I just got a new laptop today as my old one broke, and I accidently set the keyboard on the wrong setting. This means that the symbols on some of the keys are in a different order to t..."
Last Reply by
Views: 2,316    Replies: 7
"Hi therei recently got hired to perform at a ski lodge new years eve. im getting paid 300$ for an hour. the guy wants a 45 minute performance. but theres not way i can do it that long..."
Last Reply by
Views: 1,746    Replies: 2
"Hi My girlfriend and I are hoping to come to Belfast for the day at christmas to go to the zoo and see the Maned Wolves there. Unfortunately all the travel info on the web is about as ..."
Last Reply by
Views: 1,589    Replies: 3
"Does anyone know where I can find out if it is legal for minors to be paid to spin fire. I live in NY State USA. I have heard that it is not legal, but I need to know for sure. How can ..."
Last Reply by
Views: 3,590    Replies: 21
"My cat managed to catch a big brown rat a day ago and brought it in the house. It obviously fought back as my cat has the scars to prove it. Well to cut a long story short the rat is no..."
Last Reply by
Views: 1,691    Replies: 11
"Hi,We have a large 1m in diameter metal drum with a leather skin that is tightened using leather scraps. Unfortunately, it has a few marks and it could do with tightening. Does anyone..."
Last Reply by
Views: 2,020    Replies: 13