Forums > Social Chat

Login/Join to Participate
Page: ......
Posted: by
Last Reply by
Views: 1,431    Replies: 4
"Who was at the Custard Factory on Friday night (11th Nov)? I know I spoke to a few fellow spinners but as not from Brum was overcome by the amoutn of names battering round my head. Just..."
Last Reply by
Views: 1,022    Replies: 10
"...I'm a beginner at poi who has inevitably reached the point where I can no longer progress until I’ve practiced and perfected the basics I already know. It feels really weird to not..."
Last Reply by
Views: 3,153    Replies: 20
"Today the boy insists that kansas is far away from michigan. I say "No, its not, I can get there in a day!"He bursts out laughing. And tells me he can get to germany in a day. ergo, ..."
Last Reply by
Views: 5,938    Replies: 41
"Zang! Who is that, striding along the fields! It is &lbr;noodles&rbr;, hands clutching a studded crowbar! And with a cruel scream, his voice cometh:"I'm going to pound you so hard, you ..."
Last Reply by
Views: 1,556    Replies: 11
"How do you do it?I've been away for 10 months, traipsing around Europe and the UK (as many of you know). When I left Australia, I had only just finished high school and I had enjoyed a ..."
Last Reply by
Views: 1,038    Replies: 17
"I can't decide if this should make me mad or not... Can a non-existent creature be endangered?http://news.yahoo.com/s/ap/20051111/ap_o...DRpBHNlYwM3NTc-"
Last Reply by
Views: 2,175    Replies: 18
"\so, sethis and i are standing outside the city walls by sainsbury's in york, the walls on our left... and we'd been having quite a time of finding our way around, had to text (my?) boy..."
Views: 1,061    Replies: 0
"Hey eveyone!!How u all doing?I havnt posted for a long time and thought id drop in to say hi!! Havnt really bin up to much recently, been working hard and got myself my own set of fire ..."
Last Reply by
Views: 1,758    Replies: 4