Forums > Social Chat

Login/Join to Participate
Page: ......
Posted: by
Last Reply by
Views: 1,528    Replies: 8
"just a moment ago my best mate got majorly beat up. didn;t realise how much this would affect me till i just spoke to someone. hes usually a rearly dtong chacter and to see him shook up..."
Last Reply by
Views: 1,241    Replies: 7
"this one this one andthis one But how much do I sell them for?!I'm going to blow them up nice and big tomorrow, and is going to cost about a tenner. I don't want to outprice myself, but..."
Last Reply by
Views: 1,327    Replies: 10
"“Let us rise up and be thankful, for if we didn't learn a lot today, at least we learned a little, and if we didn't learn a little, at least we didn't get sick, and if we got sick, at..."
Last Reply by
Views: 746    Replies: 1
"Does anyone out there have any idea on my subject? Newbie here! thanks.."
Last Reply by
Views: 1,060    Replies: 4
"Hey,I was just wondering if you knew anyone that could help me. Im from perth n was going to stop in sydney for a day or two n im look for a good spin. Im in a lil country town atm stay..."
Last Reply by
Views: 1,069    Replies: 2
"What ever happened to the different polls that used to be on the homepage a while ago now. I liked those, Malcom if you read this, what about bringing them back? "
Last Reply by
Views: 10,360    Replies: 80
" Ya I know: "pedantic" is the term... But I can't help it, hate to see the world go down in blissful ignorance... Taken from: University of Iowa  Written by: Spending a few minut..."
Last Reply by
Views: 4,025    Replies: 46
"Saw 3 is coming out and i'm not old enough!! Just thought i'd share my grief"
Last Reply by
Views: 1,726    Replies: 36
"hey guys was just wondering if some one could shed some light on a HOP points question. Ive been able to accumulate a fair few over the last little while and have now gone above the 500..."
Last Reply by
Views: 614    Replies: 2