Forums > Social Chat

Login/Join to Participate
Page: ...
Posted: by
Last Reply by
Views: 3,760    Replies: 6
"how long do most of you keep your chains while swinging, and why. i usually keep mine as about 53cm which for me i from the tips of my hands to my shoulders, which alows me to swing th..."
Last Reply by
Views: 2,104    Replies: 2
"Anyone know of anything in relations to fire spinning around and in Birmingham? ive been spinning for a few years now but the people I started with have stopped and I want new people to..."
Last Reply by
Views: 5,826    Replies: 1
"Check out impressive fan dancer Angelica Faith!In the amber glow of firelight, dancer Angelica captivates audiences with a blend of refined technique, sensual moves, and passionate st..."
Last Reply by
Views: 8,910    Replies: 5
"Couldn't find any threads for this already - so thought I'd take the opportunity to say 'Well Done' to Malcolm and the rest of the web design team:The new site looks awesome! "
Last Reply by
Views: 9,792    Replies: 8
"For spinning fire poi - we found that lamp fuel is the best. It takes a while to lite but when it does it lasts a long time! At first we were using camp fuel but its much too dangerou..."
Last Reply by
Views: 1,303    Replies: 1
"Hii, im from the chicago area and looking for anyone else practice with? i'm new to poi and staff. i attended the full moon jam on the 22nd and it was awesome and hope to meet more peop..."
Last Reply by
Views: 3,508    Replies: 1
"heya everybody. it's been ages since i've had the time to really get out and do some juggling, so i decided to celebrate the break with some red rock juggling, picture attached.let's se..."
Last Reply by
Views: 1,873    Replies: 3
"Hey all,I'm based in London (UK) and as you'll all imagine it's cold and/or rainy a lot of the time (especially at this time of the year). Unfortunately my flat is tiny and I can barely..."
Last Reply by
Views: 1,500    Replies: 1