Forums > Social Chat

Login/Join to Participate
Posted: by
Last Reply by
Views: 2,072    Replies: 3
"So I made my five year old a practise staff from a yard long (little over a metre) dowel rod and duct tape an the ends and as the center grip. Prom and I twirl with practise staves like..."
Last Reply by
Views: 4,249    Replies: 2
"Hi guys. Can anyone put me in contact with someone who teaches poi in Sydney? Or groups that get together regularly?I've been doing fire poi for about 6 months, mostly on my own. ..."
Last Reply by
Views: 3,992    Replies: 1
"Hey calling all Kiwi's, I'm interested in knowing what all you NZers think of your winter season... wheres the warmer spots, is rain a real bummer.. etc... I've just recieved my NZ citi..."
Last Reply by
Views: 2,073    Replies: 7
"Does any-one else have a pet dog who, every time you poi, thinks that you're being attacked by the dreaded 'swirly things', and rushes to your aid, in fear for your life? Has any-one el..."
Last Reply by
Views: 1,613    Replies: 3
"hey glow loving people.Krill lamps are like electronic glowsticks, re-useable, and battery powered!!! All the things that glowsticks aren't, and you don't have to throw them away after ..."
Last Reply by
Views: 3,008    Replies: 1
"Any of you poi twirlers out there. Help i need help getting started. See in the us there is not alot of poi. So i was thinkning maybe i could get started a national craze so I need help..."
Last Reply by
Views: 3,600    Replies: 17
"Hi everyone.... you all seem to be poi pros, so I'm a little nervous about posting on here.... I guess my main concern is whether or not anyone else had trouble coordinating their left ..."
Last Reply by
Views: 3,412    Replies: 2
"Any of you poi twirlers out there. Help i need help getting started. See in the us there is not alot of poi. So i was thinkning maybe i could get started a national craze so I need help..."
Last Reply by
Views: 6,073    Replies: 8