Forums > Social Chat

Login/Join to Participate
Posted: by
Last Reply by
Views: 1,503    Replies: 4
"Pele, you mentioned doing wraps with fire.. How on earth with four wicks do you manage to keep from burning yourself?"
Views: 939    Replies: 0
"Adam... you posted pics of the split rings earlier, right?I have a purely selfish request if you have the time and inclination.... could you (would you) post pics of your ball-chain poi..."
Last Reply by
Views: 1,011    Replies: 1
"Sup all?I just dug through a few of my music videos; I have a few of Aphex Twins vids. I never noticed it before, because I didnt twirl then, but I was watching it, and the beginning of..."
Last Reply by
Views: 1,620    Replies: 7
"everyone on this board is a Pyro...or an in the closet pyro. Always wanting to light something on fire and then spin it...Im not a doctor, i just play one on the internet.Super' -------..."
Last Reply by
Views: 1,680    Replies: 12
"i tried to hook up with peolpe in toronto.nobody responded to my mails.somebody had the same experience?"
Last Reply by
Views: 1,804    Replies: 12
"OK,not that it aplies to many people (but some people have shown interest in the subject in the past).I thought I would let everyone know that The Drome in london, having been moved fro..."
Last Reply by
Views: 1,570    Replies: 3
"a few days ago i posted a topic on a small project that i was doing... finding the forces in poi.. i have just posted the first draft of it so go take a look, if you want to use it you ..."
Last Reply by
Views: 3,757    Replies: 1
"This is a shout out to people that have been regular posters in the New Moves room.The last week or so, there has been many new moves and combos generated and thrown around. I have been..."
Last Reply by
Views: 2,947    Replies: 20
"Hey guysto anyone who has double headed wicks, I request a moment of your time.Do you have two wicks screwed onto on a longer piece of metal piping or do you have two smaller wicks (lik..."
Last Reply by