Forums > Social Chat

Login/Join to Participate
Posted: by
Last Reply by
Views: 1,932    Replies: 7
"hello all! i've been spinning now for a few months and reading the BB here just as long. i was hoping that someone could possibly help me with a technical issue... i don't have interne..."
Last Reply by
Views: 1,734    Replies: 17
"just thought id introduce myself and say hi to everyone. great site, and a chance to learn more. imat a stagnant stage right now and need to get more ideas. anyone in the UK, Glouces..."
Last Reply by
Views: 1,959    Replies: 6
"I was interested in making a fire performing portfolio for the purpose of better relations and as a sort of information packet to hand out to possible clients. Also, I would like to use..."
Last Reply by
Views: 3,353    Replies: 15
"Hey, just out of curiosity, does anyone here also find themselves making up one time things while they spin, like not even a move they made up and practiced, but just random stuff that ..."
Last Reply by
Views: 3,815    Replies: 17
"Hey guys,I'm just getting into Neck wraps, and I'm wondering if anyone can help me out with some advice...see I have this problem.My Dreads get stuck in my chain <dont laugh> as i..."
Last Reply by
Views: 1,439    Replies: 1
"hey people, just wanted to introduce myself..my name is JAson and just came across this site, because im VERY interested in LEARNING glowstick twirling.... what interested me in this, w..."
Last Reply by
Views: 2,907    Replies: 10
"Hello, I know its been a while...just got back from a funeral...well I have dog chains as my practice chains. and for those who know, dog chains are heavy, and I use glowsticks...HOW do..."
Last Reply by
Views: 1,227    Replies: 8
"Draevon, I was browing through your homepage(http://www.incendium.org) and I tried to access the fuel page but it is unavailable because of current events.... like what kind of events??..."
Last Reply by
Views: 1,497    Replies: 4