Forums > Social Chat

Login/Join to Participate
Page: ......
Posted: by
Last Reply by
Views: 4,323    Replies: 36
"Just ask some "Is it true?" questions if you have one in your mind that's been bothering you. I was just wondering if somebody has already tried it. Is it true that if you far..."
Last Reply by
Views: 947    Replies: 9
"hello out there!!! im REALLY new to spinning and ive recently fell in love with the rope dart. i was wondering if anyone knew of a good way to make a practice one so i can get better at..."
Last Reply by
Views: 1,634    Replies: 14
"Anybody ever try this? http://uk.youtube.com/watch?v=gTC8WqLi9AE&feature=related"
Views: 736    Replies: 0
"just curious if any beautiful people are going to the d rocks fest may 22-24.not really sure why i'm asking, lol, but curiousity always transends through this thing called the mind. an..."
Last Reply by
Views: 7,456    Replies: 32
"Ok, I am asking for opinions. Who do you think is the worlds best poi spinner?Why, is it their show, skill level, personality? What makes them the best?Please if you disagree with som..."
Last Reply by
Views: 1,077    Replies: 6
"http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=RwQ7SgexOzw&feature=channel<object width="425" height="344"><param name="movie" value="http://www.youtube...."
Last Reply by
Views: 911    Replies: 11
"Umm..I got genuinely excited when Antiques Roadshow and then Gardener's World came on the TV last week..Im 23!! "
Last Reply by
Views: 3,847    Replies: 30
"Months after the death of my poor dearest little miss, I still have a rat cage sittng on my front doorstep. Finally I decded to get myself some new furry little frends to fill the cage...."
Last Reply by
Views: 1,804    Replies: 17
"i just thort id annouce that i wont be around for a bit over a week, im out tonight, going to melbourne tomorrow (which includes visiting Flynt and co.! *jumps up and down giggling*) an..."
Last Reply by
Views: 2,665    Replies: 17