Forums > Social Chat

Login/Join to Participate
Page: ......
Posted: by
Views: 819    Replies: 0
"If you live in brisbane, on the east side of australia, you'll be happy to know that there is a gathering.So far there isnt many confirmed guests, but this is the facebook invitation/de..."
Last Reply by
Views: 855    Replies: 11
"Welcome Paco, who we rescued. He's 17 lbs of a lot of poodle mixed with...well, have a guess (Westie? Lhasa?) (second image is my partner holding him)He's sweet. He's loving. He's..."
Last Reply by
Views: 2,182    Replies: 22
"So I'm painfully shy and socially inept. When I moved to Seattle the only people I knew were from IRC; it was two years before I really started hanging out with them, and another four y..."
Last Reply by
Views: 1,067    Replies: 1
"Hi im JessI moved to cornwall last week and i dont know any spinners or groups! Im sure there are lots ! im new to home of poi so can some one please help me or point me in the directio..."
Last Reply by
Views: 1,146    Replies: 15
"The entirety of the time I have had my glasses, the lenses have always popped out at least a few times a week, sometimes a few times a day. Just today, I hit myself in the face doing sa..."
Last Reply by
Views: 651    Replies: 4
"I can has cheezeburger?Hey all! I got bored and decided to make an "Icanhazcheezeburger" Thread. Just to talk about those crazy kittehs, share your favorites, and maybe add so..."
Last Reply by
Views: 708    Replies: 7
"Ive been waiting 4 days for my echeque to clear for my poi order. Its so frustrating. Damn you paypal, and damn my conviction of never owning a credit card "
Last Reply by
Views: 6,625    Replies: 64
"What ever would we do without it? It keeps our bums smelling lovely and clean.Let us take a moment to sit and reflect on the wonder that is TP.Or mabey sparkey just needs to go to bed."
Last Reply by
Views: 4,387    Replies: 25