Forums > Social Chat

Login/Join to Participate
Posted: by
Last Reply by
Views: 2,519    Replies: 7
"Ok, massive budget cuts came... we knew they were coming. It was an extremely strange move to drop the journalism minor, which is (was) the only one in the entire UC system. It also ha..."
Last Reply by
Views: 776    Replies: 3
"No, really! She just posted in "Either/Or" I swear, I saw her!Welcome back, DFQ!!! "
Last Reply by
Views: 3,809    Replies: 5
"heyneed some help you guys, um.....i'll tell you the story from the start, right my very beautiful girlfriend left me not very long ago (bout 2 daysish) and well, she kind of broke my h..."
Last Reply by
Views: 18,639    Replies: 127
"Another discussion title got me thinking....Being that I'm studying theology I was just kinda wondering - If you could ask God one quetion what would it be? I know, odd question, but on..."
Last Reply by
Views: 12,209    Replies: 57
"I was conversing with a friend about these, how people can wiggle their ears, raise only one of their eyebrows-or otherwise move them independently, fold or roll their tongues (some can..."
Last Reply by
Views: 3,203    Replies: 18
"Am sitting here toiling away wondering what, if any, perks people get in regard to their toys of choice at their place of employment, especially those who have "average" jobs?I work for..."
Last Reply by
Views: 15,329    Replies: 103
"I'm meeting the one and only Dom tomorrow! I'm taking him to share a special doofing experience with us and am really looking forward to welcoming another international HoPer into ..."
Last Reply by
Views: 2,829    Replies: 23
"So our class is beginning a course that will entail 18 hours of lecture, small group discussion, and patient presentation dealing with the subject of interpersonal violence and the role..."
Last Reply by
Views: 1,019    Replies: 14
"Erm..... BLARGG!!!!"
Last Reply by
Views: 2,860    Replies: 31