Login/Join to Participate
Posted: by
Last Reply by
Views: 4,683    Replies: 42
" Laser puzzles! Best. Toy. Ever. (at the moment) "
Last Reply by
Views: 784    Replies: 3
"hey peepsi was wondering if anyone lives in San diego because i am just learning poi. I thought it would be cool to have a session of poi in the park. So if anyone is interested respond..."
Views: 1,670    Replies: 0
"The people on these lists are great people because they give so much back to the world in which they live. If only we tried to be more like these people, instead of drooling over pop st..."
Views: 424    Replies: 0
"MOVED"
Last Reply by
Views: 4,125    Replies: 26
"damn you makers of final fantasy x-2 **shakes fist at screen**WHAT HAVE YOU DONE WITH MY HUSBAND??he has been reduced to monosabyallic grunts and saying weird stuff like "chokobo" and "..."
Last Reply by
Views: 2,171    Replies: 13
"I saw this when trying to think of ways to recover from the valentines day massacere that ensued when I tried to be romantic but without the benifit of knowing what the heck I was doing..."
Last Reply by
Views: 3,528    Replies: 23
"I can't wait til i get to 30. then i'll have been juggling for 10 1/2 years, spinning for 8 1/2 years, contact juggling for 7, and leaping around in a silly fashion for about 9.......pr..."
Last Reply by
Views: 1,053    Replies: 4
"Does anyone know if you can get travel medical insurance from a country that you don't belong to, but you've been there for a couple of months? I'm leaving Canada for over a year, and t..."
Last Reply by
Views: 3,019    Replies: 14
"pluck me this is just too funny golden rainbow"...play with your friends balls..." "
Last Reply by
Views: 4,189    Replies: 25
"This is part rant and part advice for a safer future.This morning I cycled to work as normal, as I pulled into work (we have a short road just for our work, it s a dead end so no throug..."
Last Reply by
Views: 3,346    Replies: 19