All Reviews

 
 
Purchase Lumina 160 LED Hula Hoop  
25th August, 2016
Excellent choice for hobbyists and pros alike.
"My girlfriend has been hooping for fun and exercise for years and has been wanting this one since I showed it to her a couple months ago. We're both blown away by the color brightness and clarity as well as the pattern options. Its a sturdily constructed hoop with an excellent battery life. My personal favorites are the chasing lights monochrome function. Her favorites are the chasing rainbow and the pink green combo (we call it the spinning watermelon). For anyone second guessing the price, its worth every penny for the performance you get. Thumbs up to Home of Poi, I've never been disappointed. Keep on spinning!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
Purchase 2.0 inch Weka Fire Poi  
25th August, 2016
Rad fun
"Was sent quick as, already entertained me for hrs!"
, New Zealand  [Verified Buyer]
Service & support  
25th August, 2016
pois
"Awesome set of pois, Great fun and excellent service!"
, New Zealand  [Verified Buyer]
Purchase Fire Poi and LED Poi Set  
25th August, 2016
Amazing
"I love everything that came in the box! Everything looks and feels well made! My LED poi even came with two sets of extra batteries! Very impressed and then they even give you free online lessons!!!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
Purchase 20 1/2 inch Magnetic Baton  
25th August, 2016
Baton is good
"Baton! Good weight. Metal is slippery on its own, so I got HOP grip tape and covered it. Needed over 1m per baton. The lime green ends contrast well with the blue grip tape. I bought 2 batons, but now I see how great they are I want 3 to play with!"
, New Zealand  [Verified Buyer]
Purchase Stealth Ninja V4 LED Poi  
24th August, 2016
LOVE
"First real set of poi, they flow so perfectly!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
Purchase Medium Lotus Fire Fans  
24th August, 2016
Fire Fan Love
"I'm so in love with my fans! Super light weight but not to light! Will definitely be buying from Home of Poi again, and recommending to friends!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
Purchase Hurricane Diabolo with Handsticks  
24th August, 2016
Excellent piece
"This is much better than the other handsticks I have purchased in the past. I can do many aerial combinations now that I got the hurricane Diablo. The balance and feel is exactly what I wanted."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
Purchase MEDIUM Fire Covers  
24th August, 2016
good looks and very practical!
"I purchased them to cover my juggling torches not a staff. But since the measurments are given i gave it a try and am very pleased. Since i have a fire poi head cover i knew how preferable it is to have them. You can use your fire equipment anytime for practice without bothering about the soot / ash / black stuff being smeared everywhere. i put them on the firehead although it wasn't cooled down entirely and it doesn't seem to be too critical. i can only recommend them."
, Germany  [Verified Buyer]
Purchase 2 7/8 inch Wrapsta Poi Color  
24th August, 2016
Just what I wanted!
"These poi are great! Weighted well and easily adjustable, they are great for beginners like me and my friends who have more experience. HOP was quick with their shipping and I love the carrying case they include."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
Purchase 2 7/8 inch Flex Pendulum PX3 Color  
24th August, 2016
Awesome basic poi
"These are the perfect poi if you want quality and don't want to spend money. I'm fairly a beginner and these are perfect for everything I'm learning. I would totally recommend this to anyone."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
Service & support  
24th August, 2016
Staying spinning
"Shipping was prompt despite coming from oversees. Everything came to spec. Overall happy with my purchase"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
Purchase 2.5 Inch Beginner Juggling Set  
24th August, 2016
Great Practice Balls
"I own 3 sets of these along with some other much more expensive balls. They're just bouncy enough that I can usually catch one on the first bounce, but not bouncy enough to fly off on me all the time. They've been holding their shape and I've dropped these MANY a time and they're not chewed up or anything so far. They're not very expensive, so also very nice to have around. Although I haven't lost one yet, I'm not so worried about replacing these as opposed to other balls I have that singularly cost more than double a set of 3 of these. They're also not so bad that I don't want to juggle with them. My only real complaint is that they're a bit light for my tastes, but I didn't even know that was a preference I had when I started using them. In fact, if it wasn't for these, I wouldn't have found out how much I enjoy juggling, so never would have started juggling more and different things! Definitely recommend."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
Purchase Color LED Poi Set  
24th August, 2016
Amazing quality!!
"I love these poi! Bought mine last year and had to buy another set because my hubby loved them so much he stole the first pair! We have the rainbow melt ones and they are beautiful especially when they sync up. I also bought my brother a set of the RGB strobe which are pretty amazing too. It looks like strings of different colored balls and it's got a really cool affect to his flow. If you've never bought from HOP before don't be nervous, they are awesome, shipping is fast, and customer service is top-notch!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
Purchase Fire Poi and LED Poi Set  
23rd August, 2016
Definately worth every dollar
"The shipping was fast, even for across the globe. The products are top grade, you get what you pay for plus more. My number 1 source from now on!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
Purchase Medium Lotus Fire Fans Kit.  
23rd August, 2016
Easy DIY
"I love my Lotus fans! They arrived quickly, and with complete instructions for assembly as well as care and tutorials. Got all my wicks stitched no problem and have been enjoying these beauties ever since :) Thanks HoP <3"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
Service & support  
23rd August, 2016
Excellent care
"I was nervous to order something I had never used before but upon submitting I immediately recieved an email with tutorials for use, fire safety, and links to YouTube resources. Shipping was speedy! Excellent support :)"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
Purchase 3mm S/S Quicklink  
23rd August, 2016
Excellent service
"The quicklink was exactly as I wished and arrived in Holland within 2 weeks. Great!"
, Holland  [Verified Buyer]
Purchase Cone Sand Poi  
23rd August, 2016
Cone poi!
"Great poi at a good price, my 4 year old loves them and can't seem to put them down. The material was a little stiff at first but loosened up the first day. Overall this was a great purchase with fast shipping and I would recommend for beginners and experts alike."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
Purchase Striped Foxy Sock Poi  
23rd August, 2016
Jail house sock poi!
"These sock poi are unbeatable for the price. They come with tennis balls for weight and I added marbles in the handles for better grip. I tried to tie-dye them but the material wouldn't hold the color so I shaded them with permanent marker and now they look great. Would purchase again and recommend that you give them a whirl, you won't be disappointed."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
Purchase 2 7/8 inch Flex Pendulum PX3 Color  
23rd August, 2016
Super
"Laufen rund, farblich total abgefahren. Macht Spass zu spielen!"
, Germany  [Verified Buyer]
Purchase Stealth Ninja V4 LED Poi  
23rd August, 2016
Stealth Ninja V4
"Overall good design, with great visuals. Good weight and feel to them. My only complaints are that the buttons are a little hard to press because they're pretty recessed. And I wish there was a document, or electronic file that showed every pattern. It is also hard to tell which pattern your're currently on. It would be nice if there was some kind of indicator for that."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
Purchase Color LED Poi Set  
23rd August, 2016
Poi Balls
"The order was amazingly quick since it had to travel across the world to Sweden. The poi balls were great and I've started to practise with them each night."
, Sweden  [Verified Buyer]
Service & support  
23rd August, 2016
My favorite poi source!
"Ordering from Home of Poi was a breeze, and unexpectedly expedient! The hardest thing about the process was trying to decide what not to buy. I love the variety and quality of the products they offer. Beware: order one day, then SNAP! in your mailbox soon after."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
Purchase 2 7/8 inch Pendulum Flex Glow  
23rd August, 2016
Awesome pair of poi
"Really nice weight. Awesome to spin with, nothing but good things to say about these. I've advanced much quicker than I normally do with these than any of my other pairs."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
Purchase Pro Monkey Fist Fire Poi Medium  
23rd August, 2016
finally
"I've been waiting to buy these for awhile, and they are perfect"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
Purchase LARGE Fluffy Fire Covers  
23rd August, 2016
cute and soft!
"These are great, they keep my storage area from smelling of fuel and they add a great little bit of resistance when I'm spinning without my poi lit!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
Service & support  
23rd August, 2016
awesome
"My fire toys came in exactly when I expected them, and they were absolutely as I hoped! Thank you home of poi <3"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
Purchase PodPoi and USB cords  
23rd August, 2016
Great product
"I lost my podpoi recently, so I was anxious to get a new set. They came in faster than expected and they are still the same high quality product I expected. Very satisfied."
, Canada  [Verified Buyer]
Purchase Striped Sock Sand Poi  
23rd August, 2016
Poi Begginer
"It was a good product. So happy and motivated as beginner. I think, I will enjoy it. Shipped out very fast. Thanks Home of Poi :)"
, Singapore  [Verified Buyer]