All Reviews

 
 
Purchase Fire Poi and LED Poi Set  
21st July, 2016
good set good price
"if you want a deal this is it."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
Purchase Flowlight  
21st July, 2016
Awesomeness
"Great service and fast. Thanks! I got exactly what I needed for a great price. You all rock!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
Purchase Concentrate Contact LED Light Staff  
21st July, 2016
amazing
"This product arrived quickly and was everything it was supposed to be. Perfect!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
Purchase Selectable LED Jailhouse Sock Poi  
21st July, 2016
6 weeks of waiting but this poi is awesome! I am so happy! Thanks a lot.
, Germany  [Verified Buyer]
Purchase Fire Snake Poi  
21st July, 2016
Lots of fun, made really well
"I did about a week of practice before lighting them to get the feel of the tool, They are balanced well and I found it easy to transition from poi to these ropes. The real fun begins once you light them: Two foot wide sheets of flame, whoopeee!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
Purchase LED Glow Sock Poi  
21st July, 2016
I heart my LED glow sock poi!
"I heart my LED glow sock poi! They arrived really quickly after ordering. The socks are really well constructed, with a perfectly sized opening to access the LED balls. It's easy to activate the batteries initially & thereafter really easy to turn them on and off from outside the sock. At night, the glow is gorgeously bright, and shines along the white sock to create a cool luminous effect as they swing and change colour. I find them a really good weight (as in, they swing really well & hurt just a little when they donk your head, which is a good thing, oddly enough! haha). The socks have a stretch to them which is fun for turns and stalls. And they come with a super convenient carry bag. I'm stoked with my poi purchase. Thanks, team! x"
, New Zealand  [Verified Buyer]
Purchase 4 inch HoP Juggling Color  
21st July, 2016
GREAT BALL
"Love it, very round, much ball."
, New Zealand  [Verified Buyer]
Purchase Single Poi Knob Silicone  
21st July, 2016
Oh my!
"What a lovely knob. Perfect size, feels great, not too hard, not too soft, all round I think I finally found the perfect knob."
, New Zealand  [Verified Buyer]
Purchase Typhoon Diabolo  
21st July, 2016
Review
"just awesome diabolo, size is perfect, and LED can be added very easly! happy to finally find a diabolo with no bearing!!!"
, New Zealand  [Verified Buyer]
Purchase Superglass Diabolo Handsticks  
21st July, 2016
Review
"nice sticks, a bit to light for me (I like to juggle them), but colors variety is nice. Not sure about the head tips yet, maybe a bit to sharp with long time use.."
, New Zealand  [Verified Buyer]
Service & support  
20th July, 2016
My order
"I ordered a set of the Elder fans and 2 fire swords for my girlfriends birthday party. Sadly they did not arrive in time to be used at the party but we still reciebed them within 8 days instead of the estimated 14 days. We absolutely love our new fire toys!! The only down side to our order is that I swear I filled out my mailing address as my PO box but the order ended up being sent to our home address. Normally the post office would have had to send then package back but with some advance notice they were able to keep an eye out for the package and keep it. So glad to be able to practice with these now! They are very well made and seem like they will last a long time!! Will be ordering from Home of Poi again in the future!!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
Purchase Elder Flame Fire Fan Kit  
20th July, 2016
My order
"I ordered a set of the Elder fans and 2 fire swords for my girlfriends birthday party. Sadly they did not arrive in time to be used at the party but we still received them within 8 days instead of the estimated 14 days. We absolutely love our new fire toys!! The only down side to our order is that I swear I filled out my mailing address as my PO box but the order ended up being sent to our home address. Normally the post office would have had to send then package back but with some advance notice they were able to keep an eye out for the package and keep it. So glad to be able to practice with these now! They are very well made and seem like they will last a long time!! Will be ordering from Home of Poi again in the future!!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
Purchase Fire Sword  
20th July, 2016
My order
"I ordered a set of the Elder fans and 2 fire swords for my girlfriends birthday party. Sadly they did not arrive in time to be used at the party but we still received them within 8 days instead of the estimated 14 days. We absolutely love our new fire toys!! The only down side to our order is that I swear I filled out my mailing address as my PO box but the order ended up being sent to our home address. Normally the post office would have had to send then package back but with some advance notice they were able to keep an eye out for the package and keep it. So glad to be able to practice with these now! They are very well made and seem like they will last a long time!! Will be ordering from Home of Poi again in the future!!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
Purchase PodPoi and USB cords  
20th July, 2016
PodPoi are a must have!
"I searched extensively for a pair of durable, appropriately weighed poi with with I could learn more advanced techniques. PodPoi are versatile, easy to use, and heavy duty. I recommend them to anyone wanted to learn poi."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
Service & support  
20th July, 2016
Great service and communication
"Home of Poi is a well organized and friendly company. They communicate well while orders are being processed and shipped. I will certainly start with HOP for any future poi needs!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
Service & support  
20th July, 2016
Super quick shipping
"I received my first order from H.O.P within a week. Love the superfast shipping. So far I am more than happy with my purchase....so much so that I placed a second order within weeks of my original order for my sons upcoming 12th birthday! He loves the LED poi that I bought for myself and I'm constantly battling with him to get to use them! Great prices and I now have a long list of things I want from H.O.P. Oh and the included lessons are a great bonus. I have already recommended this company and products to multiple friends."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
Purchase FiberFlies PixelWhip  
20th July, 2016
Fiberflies
"Thanks so much for the fast delivery! Can't wait for it to charge up so I can try it out tonight! I am very excited!"
, Australia  [Verified Buyer]
Purchase Color LED Poi Set  
19th July, 2016
thanks for getting me into poi :)
"Received my first poi set a few weeks and am enjoying spending my evenings trying to learn weaves. Poi are high quality and work well :)"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
Purchase Glow Knob with Swivel  
19th July, 2016
Brand new poi!
"Hello friends! I'm beyond happy with my recent purchase of the glow in the dark knobs. They are the perfect counter weight for my capsule poi, which while I love them were significantly lighter than my pod poi. These knobs, coupled with two weights on each poi have made them such a comfortable weight. A super neat side note is how they appear to be eyeballs as well :) Thanks for providing a solid product!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
Purchase 4 inch HoP Juggling Color  
19th July, 2016
Great deal!
"Great price for a good ball. Rolls well on the body and feels nice in the air. Colors are nice and bright. The ball has the HoP logo embossed on the surface, so the ball does not have a 100 consistent surface. However, the logo is small enough that it does not affect performance in any way, and cannot be seen from a distance. If you are working on a project that requires several new stage balls and your on a budget, this is the way to go."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
Purchase 3 inch Acrylic Clear  
19th July, 2016
Solid product at a good price
"HoP acrylics are everything that you would expect from an acrylic contact ball. They look stunning when new and polished, roll well, and stack smoothly. The surface is completely visually consistent. Great deal!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
Purchase PodPoi and USB cords  
19th July, 2016
Fully satisfied with Pod Poi
"Undoubtedly pod poi are my favorite LED flow toy. With the protective silicone pods, adjustable modes and beautiful colors a poi spinner could not ask for more. Thanks Home of Poi ! :)"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
Purchase PodPoi and USB cords  
19th July, 2016
Niiiiice!
"These are very classy, sexy and beautiful. They are weighted nicely and go all night :)"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
Purchase LED Glow Sock Poi  
19th July, 2016
Bonus!
"These just came with the set I ordered and are very sexy, easy to use and weighted perfectly. The silky material is really cool to work with. They are my main poi over all my others... I think you guys/gals have done exceptionally in your poi designs and production. Thank you so much!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
Purchase Single PodPoi and USB cord.  
19th July, 2016
Excellent product
"Delivered quickly, extremely well made, and Home of Poi included 2 additional usb chargers in a cute little satchel. 100 would recommend ordering any flow product from HoP."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
Purchase Lesson DVD and Poi set  
19th July, 2016
Review
"I got my poi in less than a week! And they are so soft and the colors are amazing!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
Purchase 20mm 160 PSI Pipe  
19th July, 2016
Very Pleased
"Order arrived well packed Thank you. Very pleased with the weight, thickness and feel of the tubing. Will be buying more in the future."
, New Zealand  [Verified Buyer]
Purchase Fire Poi and LED Poi Set  
19th July, 2016
Love this site
"This is the second time I have ordered items from Home Of Poi and they have always had excellent service. My order was placed pretty quickly and I received it sooner then expected. My items are amazing quality and I am always going to be a Home Of Poi customer as well as recommending it to others!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
Purchase Striped Foxy Sock Poi  
19th July, 2016
AMAZING!!
"Exactly what I expected and everyrhing more great quality!! Any type of poi i recomend this site!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
Purchase Fire Whip 6ft  
19th July, 2016
A+
"I used to make my own whips, which were more akin to a stock whip. This style whip is more akin to a bullwhip. The stiffer whip near the base makes for much easier overhead cracks. It's a relatively cheap, really good whip."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]