Single Poi Knob Silicone
  • Single Poi Knob Silicone
  • Single Poi Knob Silicone
  • Single Poi Knob Silicone
  • Single Poi Knob Silicone
  • Single Poi Knob Silicone
  • Single Poi Knob Silicone

Что нового, Новые товары!

Single Poi Knob - Silicone

Knob for use on Poi cords.
Ценовые варианты (Видел ли он дешевле?)
 

USD $ 1.71 За единица



  •  единица
  • Наличие: На складе, обычно отправляется в течение суток*
    (*исключая выходные и праздничные дни).
отзывы
     (51)level bar
     (1)level bar
     (1)level bar
     (1)level bar
     (0)level bar

Другие отзывы

Пожалуйста, подождите.Please wait


Ваши преимущества
  • Extremely durable Silicone rubber for long life.
  • Ergonomically shaped for comfort and control.
  • Designed specifically for contact Poi knobs.


Спецификация
  • 1 x rounded 40mm knob.
  • Silicone Rubber
  • 6mm diameter screw hole.
  • 15mm diameter handle hole with 20mm depth.
  • Weight: 30g each.

Гарантия
  • Отзыв покупателей о качестве услуг и полученной поддержке. Средняя оценка.
    4.9      
    Количество отзывов: 4168.
  • Мы ориентируемся на предоставление вам безопасных, качественных изделий, а в дополнение к этому - помощи в любой момент.
  • Наша доброжелательная группа поддержки поможет вам в любом аспекте вашего заказа.
Моя гарантия вам
Malcolm Crawshay, Managing DirectorMalcolm Crawshay, Managing Director"Если вы по какой-либо причине не полностью удовлетворены качеством наших товаров, верните их нам в течение 30 дней с момента вскрытия упаковки для полного возмещения стоимости товаров."
Я лично обещаю
Malcolms Signature
Malcolm Crawshay
Managing Director
Home of Poi Ltd

Показать аналогичную продукцию от:
ручки для поиКомплектующие, запчасти
отзывы
  
     15th October, 2018
Great Handles and an even better price!
"Other sites are charging two or three times the price for similar handles!"
, United Kingdom.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Apr 2018

  
     12th October, 2018
Silicone Knobs On!
"Love these...bought two sets (green and purple) the colors are vibrant, they are soft and make spinning so effortless. Recommend for sure...thank you HOP once again..."
Silicone Knobs On!
, Australia.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jul 2016

  
     9th May, 2018
Great!
"Perfect for my poi!"
, Poland.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jan 2017

  
     24th April, 2018
Great knobs!
"Super pleased with them, the guys at home of poi are super helpful"
, New Zealand.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since May 2016

  
     20th March, 2018
Great item
"quality materials and great value on the price"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jun 2016

  
     20th March, 2018
Handle happy
"Love my new silicone handles. They feel great in the hands. Awesome for tosses."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Feb 2018

  
     16th March, 2018
Great poi knobs
"Perfectly sized and weighed for spinning"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Jan 2017

  
     23rd February, 2018
I would buy these over and over again.
"Best handles you can find on the market for the price. Bright colors, great weight, easy to attach to cords, chain, technora, rope, sock poi, fire poi, anything that needs a handle.. Great for tosses, no beats, gunslinging, poi juggling as well as any other spinning style, increase control over your prop and keep your hands relaxed during spinning. I have been performing professionally for years and the better the handles the less fatigue you feel from long term spinning...so Get these things ASAP! Cheap and well worth the wait. Although i really didn't have to wait too long... I live in the US in South Carolina and they got here in less than 2 weeks. I actually ordered some other props from a company in nevada a day or so earlier and home of poi beat them in shipping times by a long shot... everytime i need handles i will get these knobs. love the company and the products, highly recommended!!!!"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Feb 2014

  
     22nd February, 2018
Great knobs
"The best and cheapest knobs on the internet."
, Bulgaria.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jan 2018

  
     8th February, 2018
Great handles
"A bit softer than the PX3 knobs and the glow in the dark ones are pretty cool, although quite a bit larger than PX3. But 2 poi and handles can still fit in your hand comfortably"
, New Zealand.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Jun 2015

  
     8th February, 2018
The bees knees
"These were the bees knees"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Dec 2016

  
     27th November, 2017
Very good!
"I'm very happy with them they're not too big so I can still perform spiral wraps and one handed butterflies with no issue! The colors are as described. I picked purple and I'm happy with it."
Very good!
, Spain.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Nov 2017

  
     26th November, 2017
Singel Poi Knob - Silicone
"Super"
, Germany.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Oct 2017

  
     20th November, 2017
Great Handle
"Great weight, grip, & feel. By far my favorite poi handle to spin with. :)"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jan 2017

  
     22nd September, 2017
Great!
"Smooth and adds great mobility to my poi, i was able to do few tricks much easier than before having them, almost immediately ordered more"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Aug 2017

  
     18th August, 2017
Great feel
"Feels good to hold, will definitely be getting more when I make chain staves."
, New Zealand.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Jul 2017

  
     18th July, 2017
Nice
, Taiwan.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jul 2016

  
     27th June, 2017
Poi Knobs
"Exactly what I wanted to complement my fabric poi. Great handling."
, New Zealand.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jun 2017

  
     31st May, 2017
knob for multi purposes
"they are not only handles, but they can build practice pois decoratives, or earrings and even core hardware for some props"
, Taiwan.   [Verified Buyer]
PLATINUM Member since Mar 2015

  
     24th May, 2017
Super happy
"The knobs I ordered are just great, they were delivered fast, and at a fantastic price:) Why order anywhere else?"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since May 2017

7020