Ni type A coupling

Запасные части, Комплектующие, запчасти

Single Nickel plated Type A Coupling

Ballchain coupling for attaching to our size #15 8mm ballchain.
Ценовые варианты (Видел ли он дешевле?)
 

USD $ 0.51 За единица


  •  единица
  • Наличие: На складе, обычно отправляется в течение суток*
    (*исключая выходные и праздничные дни).
отзывы
     (11)level bar
     (1)level bar
     (0)level bar
     (0)level bar
     (0)level bar

Другие отзывы

Пожалуйста, подождите.Please wait


Ваши преимущества
  • Nickel plated brass type A couplings for maximum strength, reliability and heat resistance.
  • This slim lined version allows for a tidy stylish connection.
  • A smooth non bulky design to minimize catching when spinning.

О Single Nickel plated Type A Coupling
 
Our nickel plated brass ballchain coupling connects securely and neatly to oval quicklinks.
Спецификация
  • Length: 30mm.
  • High quality nickel plated brass construction.

Гарантия
  • Отзыв покупателей о качестве услуг и полученной поддержке. Средняя оценка.
    4.9      
    Количество отзывов: 4173.
  • Мы ориентируемся на предоставление вам безопасных, качественных изделий, а в дополнение к этому - помощи в любой момент.
  • Наша доброжелательная группа поддержки поможет вам в любом аспекте вашего заказа.
Моя гарантия вам
Malcolm Crawshay, Managing DirectorMalcolm Crawshay, Managing Director"Если вы по какой-либо причине не полностью удовлетворены качеством наших товаров, верните их нам в течение 30 дней с момента вскрытия упаковки для полного возмещения стоимости товаров."
Я лично обещаю
Malcolms Signature
Malcolm Crawshay
Managing Director
Home of Poi Ltd

Показать аналогичную продукцию от:
Комплектующие, запчасти
отзывы
  
     14th June, 2016
poi connections
"very good price and super easy to use as well"
, New Zealand.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Nov 2005

  
     3rd April, 2015
Great stuff
"Perfect for ball chains!"
, Canada.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Sep 2014

  
     10th March, 2011
nice
"makes things a lot easier"
, Australia.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Jun 2006

  
     3rd June, 2010
SO SIMPLE SO GREAT!
"I love those! The idea is SO SIMPLE but they work SO GREAT! I used them on ten or more pairs of chains and nothing bad ever happened none needed change (yet) and everybody is so happy!"
, Czech. Republic.   [Verified Buyer]
DIAMOND Member since Sep 2008

  
     6th April, 2010
Best thing since sliced bread
"These little attachments are just the thing you need for making your own poi so easy to use."
, Australia.   [Verified Buyer]
SAPPHIRE Member since Aug 2009

  
     27th January, 2010
the cheapest and best in Europe
"I'm searching for a long time now and i could not find any cheaper supplier for the Ball chain stuff! glad to know about HOP! thx"
, Germany.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since May 2008

  
     4th September, 2009
Trs bon produit!
"Trs bonne qualit facile mettre en uvre et solide. Comme on aime ! !"
, France.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Aug 2009

  
     2nd February, 2009
Great product
"Really useful but you know if you're buying them."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Jan 2009

  
     13th January, 2009
quality fittings
"great fittings I have had a set of poi with these for over two years and they still havent tarnished."
, Australia.   [Verified Buyer]
DIAMOND Member since Apr 2006

  
     23rd June, 2008
Good sturdy coupling
"Not much to say except that it's very solid; it's held up so far and I feel safe using it with fire poi."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Apr 2008

  
     31st August, 2007
easy to use
"So easy to use a great design"
, New Zealand.   [Verified Buyer]
PLATINUM Member since Oct 2006

  
     15th May, 2007
Great product
"Hello These couplings are very difficult to find where I am. It's great to know HoP sells them. They work very well for me. I've been ordering from HoP for four years now. They always have excellent service and deliver the goods on time."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since May 2003

1494