• You must now select Courier Delivery if you wish to receive items before Christmas.
 
 Менеджер по продажам / 
Multi-Colour LED Poi ball
  • Multi-Colour LED Poi ball
  • Multi-Colour LED Poi ball
  • Multi-Colour LED Poi ball
  • Multi-Colour LED Poi ball
  • Multi-Colour LED Poi ball

Запасные части, Запасные части к светящимся пои

Single Multi-Color LED Glow Ball with Attachment Ring

A SINGLE soft PVC glowing Poi ball.
Two options - one changes slowly through the colours of the rainbow with a dramatic transition effect, the other is a rapid RGB Strobe to create multiple bands of colour in your poi circle when spun.
More forgiving than an Ogg in the head.

Ценовые варианты (Seen it cheaper?)
 

USD $ 6.89 За единица



  •  единица
  • Наличие: На складе, обычно отправляется в течение суток*
    (*исключая выходные и праздничные дни).
отзывы
(440)level bar
(61)level bar
(6)level bar
(1)level bar
(0)level bar

Другие отзывы

Пожалуйста, подождите.

Покупатели, которые приобрели товары из вашей корзины, также купили...
  Battery Pack of 6 x LR44 cells  
 
Ваши преимущества
  • Thousands of happy customers can't be wrong - everyone loves these!
  • Soft PVC construction is gentle on your body when you are learning.
  • Tough and hard wearing to give a long lifetime product.
  • Bright LED glow that will impress your friends and onlookers.
  • Mix and match the colours in the pair if you choose.
Запасные части, Запасные части к светящимся пои Покупка включает в себя доступ к следующим сетевым ресурсам
 
Online Lesson
Your Online Poi Lessons

PDF File
LED Glow Ball/Poi User Guide

О Single Multi-Color LED Glow Ball with Attachment Ring
Create eye-catching effects with these incredibly popular colour changing or RGB Strobe poi.
Soft but tough, they are the answer to every spinner's dream!
'Rainbow' features a slow colour fading transition from one colour to the next in sequence.
'RGB Strobe' features a faster than the eye can see transition from Red, to Green, then Blue so that when they are spun, it makes arcs of 3 different colours.
Action shots are of the Rainbow colour version.

This design features improved switching, high impact resistant materials, sturdy attachment loop, and light diffusing outer surface on the ball.

Cords are not included.
You can easily attach these balls to your own chains or cords using the secure moulded eyelet.

Comes with batteries included.

  • 70mm Diameter PVC Ball
  • PVC - soft thermoplastic resin
  • Batteries included 3 x LR44
  • Battery life 10hrs+
  • Connection loop to fit 3mm quicklinks or split ring
  • Twist battery cap to switch on/off
  • High intensity LEDs
  • Weight 80g

  • Отзыв покупателей о качестве услуг и полученной поддержке. Средняя оценка. 4.9
    Количество отзывов: 3920.
  • Мы ориентируемся на предоставление вам безопасных, качественных изделий, а в дополнение к этому - помощи в любой момент.
  • Наша доброжелательная группа поддержки поможет вам в любом аспекте вашего заказа.
Моя гарантия вам
Malcolm Crawshay, Managing DirectorMalcolm Crawshay, Managing Director"Если вы по какой-либо причине не полностью удовлетворены качеством наших товаров, верните их нам в течение 30 дней с момента вскрытия упаковки для полного возмещения стоимости товаров."
Я лично обещаю
Malcolms Signature
Malcolm Crawshay
Managing Director
Home of Poi Ltd

отзывы
  
7th November, 2017
Absolutely perfect!
"Great weight, beautiful bright lights. Exactly what I wanted!!"
Valerie, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Oct 2017

  
2nd November, 2017
Single Pixel of Static
"The rapid strobe of this ball gives it the effect of an electronic visual white noise. Movement creates a visual effect, regardless of speed or trajectory, due to the rapid nature of the strobe leaving after images in your retina."
Lucy Sanders, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Oct 2017

  
24th October, 2017
LED POI Multi color
"I have only just gotten into use the LED POI but I am having fun learning to master them, I have also tried to get some light trails that so far has not gone well but I will be practicing heaps more & when I get some decent photos I will post them up."
Robert Higgins, Australia.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Sep 2017

  
31st August, 2017
Led Glow balls
"These led poi are durable and easy to use and they look amazing in the dark. Shipping to Ireland takes awhile tho around 20 to 24 days but well worth the wait. I would definitely recommend these for all levels of skill from beginners all the way to experienced poi performers"
Eliot Case, Ireland.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jun 2017

  
24th August, 2017
Great product incredible guarantee!
"Ships fast great product some of the best people I've ever dealt with in any business very professional really care about customer satisfaction would recommend them to anyone"
Justin Shields, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Apr 2017

  
7th August, 2017
Durable
"I love these the screw on button is genius super durable too"
Jacob Nunes, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jul 2017

  
19th July, 2017
Favorite toys
"I'm so pleased with this purchase! Reasonably priced, well made and fun, these poi change colors beautifully. They arrived within the time period I was given and they arrived in excellent shape."
Lisa Voith, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jun 2017

  
18th July, 2017
So good
"So bright and fun! Awesome buy!"
Kevin F, Canada.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jun 2016

  
6th June, 2017
Can't think of anything to complain about.
"Broke one of my poi, ordered this replacement after failing to solder the old one. Came super fast and everything is all good now! Would be nice if you could just buy the electronic bits and save some materials and money."
Ali, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Mar 2017

  
6th June, 2017
Great Purchase!
"Exactly what I hoped for, and quick delivery!"
Lena Jaffe, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since May 2015

  
27th May, 2017
Awesome
"Ordered these to replace a broken one after too much practice :P nice and bright with really nice colour changes. Great buy. Thanks a mill :D"
Jayde, Ireland.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Apr 2017

  
23rd May, 2017
Beautiful
"Cosmic colors"
Tanita Torres, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Apr 2017

  
2nd May, 2017
Great!
"Exactly what I needed!"
Gw, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Apr 2017

  
7th February, 2017
Very cool
"I bought these to go in my white sock poi; the combination works really well. These look really cool at night, and as a beginner it's fun to see your progress in lights every now and then (it's not too bad when you hit yourself with them either)."
Bee, New Zealand.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jan 2017

  
26th January, 2017
Love them
"Great quality LED balls!! Bright vivid colors and they handle taking hits like a champ!!"
Dan, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jan 2017

  
15th December, 2016
Everything fine
"Works and looks perfectly as described, delivery to Europe was fast, I am totally happy with my order :-)"
Anonymous, Germany.   [Verified Anonymous Buyer]
SILVER Member since Oct 2016

  
28th November, 2016
Amazing!
"I love that you can purchase these replacements!! I somehow lost one of them and was able to replace it quickly!! This company is amazing!!!"
Megan Hollingworth, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jun 2012

  
4th October, 2016
Love making my sock poi glow!
"These are fantastic additions to any set of sock poi to make them start glowing! I have the zebra striped sock poi and they look very cool with the Glow Balls at the ends. I'm sure they have other great uses as well but so far I have only used them with the socks."
Anonymous, USA.   [Verified Anonymous Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jun 2016

  
23rd September, 2016
Dont get hit by these!
"Loving the effect!"
Lene, Norway.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Sep 2016

  
19th September, 2016
Good Quality
"It's really cool. Good quality 100"
Pablo Redondo, Spain.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since May 2016

Показать аналогичную продукцию от:
Светодиодные шарики PoiКонтакт, жонглирование мячамиЗапасные части к светящимся поиВсе светодиоды Poi

1031