Multi-Colour LED Poi ball
  • Multi-Colour LED Poi ball
  • Multi-Colour LED Poi ball
  • Multi-Colour LED Poi ball
  • Multi-Colour LED Poi ball
  • Multi-Colour LED Poi ball
  • Multi-Colour LED Poi ball

LED POI, Светодиодные шарики Poi

Single Multi-Color LED Glow Ball with Attachment Ring

A SINGLE soft PVC glowing Poi ball with excellent reliability and performance.
Our most purchased entry-level color change LED poi ball.

Ценовые варианты
(Видел ли он дешевле?)

USD $ 7.14  /  единица



  •  единица
  • Наличие: На складе обычно высылается в течение 24 часов *
    (* исключает выходные и праздничные дни).
отзывы
     (447)level bar
     (62)level bar
     (6)level bar
     (2)level bar
     (0)level bar

Другие отзывы

Пожалуйста, подождите.Please wait


Ваши преимущества
  • One of the best led Poi you can get at this price.
  • Suitable for adults and school children over the age of 5.
  • Ultimate reliability and ease of use with only a simple on/off switch.
  • Bright High-intensity LEDs.
  • LED Poi balls light up for 10+ hours per set of batteries (included).
  • Soft PVC construction is gentle on your body when you are learning.


Покупка включает в себя доступ к следующим сетевым ресурсам
 
Online Lesson
Your Online Poi Lessons

 
PDF File
LED Glow Ball/Poi User Guide

 
 We will also email you these online resources.

О Single Multi-Color LED Glow Ball with Attachment Ring
 
Create eye-catching effects with these incredibly popular color changing or RGB Strobe poi.
Soft but sturdy, they are the answer to every spinner's dream!

'Rainbow' features a slow color fading transition from one color to the next in sequence.
'RGB Strobe' features a faster than the eye can see transition from Red, to Green, then Blue so that when they with excellent, it makes arcs of 3 different colors.

Action shots are of the Rainbow color version.

This design features improved switching, high impact resistant materials, sturdy attachment loop, and light diffusing outer surface on the ball.
More forgiving than an Ogg in the head.

Cords not included.
You can easily attach these balls to your chains or ropes using the securely molded eyelet.

These LED flow toys come with batteries included.
Спецификация
  • 70mm Diameter PVC Ball
  • PVC - soft thermoplastic resin
  • Batteries included 3 x LR44
  • Battery life 10hrs+
  • Connection loop to fit 3mm quicklinks or split ring
  • Twist battery cap to switch on/off
  • High intensity Poi LED lights
  • Weight 80g

Гарантия
  • Отзыв покупателей о качестве услуг и полученной поддержке. Средняя оценка.
    4.9      
    Количество отзывов: 4240.
  • Мы ориентируемся на предоставление вам безопасных, качественных изделий, а в дополнение к этому - помощи в любой момент.
  • Наша доброжелательная группа поддержки поможет вам в любом аспекте вашего заказа.
Моя гарантия вам
Malcolm Crawshay, Managing DirectorMalcolm Crawshay, Managing Director"Если вы по какой-либо причине не полностью удовлетворены качеством наших товаров, верните их нам в течение 30 дней с момента вскрытия упаковки для полного возмещения стоимости товаров."
Я лично обещаю
Malcolms Signature
Malcolm Crawshay
Managing Director
Home of Poi Ltd

Показать аналогичную продукцию от:
Светодиодные шарики PoiКонтакт, жонглирование мячамиЗапасные части к светящимся поиВсе светодиоды Poi
отзывы

     5th November, 2019
Led Pois
"Poi is working great at the moment but I had to buy a new one because the one that I bought 5 yeats ago is not working any more."
, New Zealand.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jun 2016

     23rd October, 2019
Multi Colour L.E.D Poi
"Nice Easy to use got them for the kids they love them"
, New Zealand.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Sep 2019

     16th July, 2019
Love led poi
"These are my first led poi and I m lovin the light show. Only problem is waiting for the sun to set so I can go spinning"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Sep 2009

     8th February, 2019
Nice
"Great so far, love how bright these are and decent battery life too"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jun 2015

     10th October, 2018
The classic
"Long time reliable and practical, the classic..."
, Turkey.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jul 2018

     25th September, 2018
good staff
"good stuff ;)"
, Germany.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jun 2018

     2nd February, 2018
High Energy Night Life
"The gift for my Roommate, brightens him up. That is his escape. Looking forward to him building up to not only trying new things with spinning poi but also spinning fire one day."
High Energy Night Life
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Dec 2017

     7th November, 2017
Absolutely perfect!
"Great weight, beautiful bright lights. Exactly what I wanted!!"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Oct 2017

     2nd November, 2017
Single Pixel of Static
"The rapid strobe of this ball gives it the effect of an electronic visual white noise. Movement creates a visual effect, regardless of speed or trajectory, due to the rapid nature of the strobe leaving after images in your retina."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Oct 2017

     24th October, 2017
LED POI Multi color
"I have only just gotten into use the LED POI but I am having fun learning to master them, I have also tried to get some light trails that so far has not gone well but I will be practicing heaps more and when I get some decent photos I will post them up."
, Australia.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Sep 2017

     31st August, 2017
Led Glow balls
"These led poi are durable and easy to use and they look amazing in the dark. Shipping to Ireland takes awhile tho around 20 to 24 days but well worth the wait. I would definitely recommend these for all levels of skill from beginners all the way to experienced poi performers"
, Ireland.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Jun 2017

     24th August, 2017
Great product incredible guarantee!
"Ships fast great product some of the best people I've ever dealt with in any business very professional really care about customer satisfaction would recommend them to anyone"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Apr 2017

     7th August, 2017
Durable
"I love these the screw on button is genius super durable too"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jul 2017

     19th July, 2017
Favorite toys
"I'm so pleased with this purchase! Reasonably priced, well made and fun, these poi change colors beautifully. They arrived within the time period I was given and they arrived in excellent shape."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jun 2017

     18th July, 2017
So good
"So bright and fun! Awesome buy!"
, Canada.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jun 2016

     6th June, 2017
Can't think of anything to complain about.
"Broke one of my poi, ordered this replacement after failing to solder the old one. Came super fast and everything is all good now! Would be nice if you could just buy the electronic bits and save some materials and money."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Mar 2017

     6th June, 2017
Great Purchase!
"Exactly what I hoped for, and quick delivery!"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since May 2015

     27th May, 2017
Awesome
"Ordered these to replace a broken one after too much practice :P nice and bright with really nice colour changes. Great buy. Thanks a mill :D"
, Ireland.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Apr 2017

     23rd May, 2017
Beautiful
"Cosmic colors"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Apr 2017

     2nd May, 2017
Great!
"Exactly what I needed!"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Apr 2017

1031